A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001819

Originalpreis: € 137.92  Ersparnis  € 27.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 109.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Karen 2012-09-30 10:02:19

Hi,

i'm looking to buy this dress for my bridesmaids. would it be possible to send me a picture of the dress in purple or regency.
Many thanks

Von Jesica Mckenna 2012-09-04 13:10:36

Can you please send me more pictures of this dress, mainly the back

thanks

Von kerrybride 2012-08-11 04:03:15

hi i am wondering could i see this dress in sage? its a beautifull dress.

Von Mandy Arthur 2012-08-08 12:29:01

Hi i am looking for bridesmaid dresses n colour "Taupe". Is it possible to send samples of colour brown to my address??

Von Jenny 2011-10-22 06:16:26

Hello

Looking at this dress for Bridesmaid dresses - is it possible to send me pictures of the back of the dress
Also do you have any pictures in Navy blue?

Many Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-23 21:56:12

Hi Jenny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress in Dark Navy and a picture of our color sample in the shade of Blue for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Jane Leigh 2011-10-15 10:46:36

Hi
Im interested in the above dress, A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle in black (item no 007001819). This will be for my bridesmaid which i think she will need a size 20 maybe 22. If i was to purchase the dress but the size was incorrect can it been returned for a refund?
regards
Jane

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 22:03:24

Hi Jane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose the standard size or custom size which can fit you well.We will make it beautiful and formfitting for you. As for the return policy ,please go to this link:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Jane Leigh 2011-10-11 09:44:46

please could you send me a picture of this dress from the back ?
regards
jane

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 22:21:40

Hi Jane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von jackie tranmer 2011-10-04 10:54:21

Hi, is it possible for you to send me images of this dress in purple and burgundy, and also pictures of the back of the dress. Also it is possible to have the dress made knee length as i would like two of my bridesmaid with this dress long and a further 2 of my bridesmaids knee length. Many Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-07 22:33:35

Hi Jackie ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we can make the dress knee length for you. You should choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then, we will make it totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Stacy 2011-10-04 03:49:57

Hi, this is the perfect dress but do you do it in a dusty pink/taupe colour in chiffon?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-07 01:03:21

Hi Stacy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the colors you mentioned are not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von gemma billingham 2011-09-17 13:53:03

hi
do you have any other pictures of this dress as you cant not see the dress fully
many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-17 19:59:35

Hi Gemma,

Thanks for your contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Hope these pictures will help.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98