A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001785

Originalpreis: € 169.90  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lucik012 2013-10-30 06:56:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi,
I want to thank you for my dress because they are perfect. Everything was super fast - I got the dress within one week from placing my order and they fits me perfectly. Materials and the way how they are made is amazing. Only one small problem. The dress are a little bit longer but higher heels will fix that.
(color pearl pink)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von hangelaperes 2015-02-22 16:39:54

OLA GOSTEI DO VESTIDO TUBO, DECOTE REDONDO COR CHAMPANHE E DE RENDA.....GOSTARIA DE SABER SE VCS PODEM FAZER ELE LONGO MARRON...SOU UMA MULHER BAIXA....GOSTARIA DE SABER ONDE EH O LOCAL PARA PODER IR ATE VCS E MANDAR FAZER O VESTIDO...MORO NO BRASIL ESTADO DE SÃO PAULO.....GRATA

Von isabel 2012-12-22 23:26:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is extremely flattering and well made. It dress up easily! Will be buying more colors! jenjenhouse is amazing! fantastic goods with great service ,get the dress

Von Constance 2012-12-19 23:27:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

washes and dries beautifully, and has an flattering curvy fit. It holds its shape and doesn't get stretched out as you wear it.the chiffon is flowy but now see through,love it

Von Amy 2012-12-08 21:25:13

I am happy to tell you that my friends all praised the dress very much. They said that they will buy it too. You know it is most unforgettable online shopping experience. You JenJen don’t let me down. The quality of the dress is really good. Thanks very much.

Von helena 2012-10-15 08:45:14

could you confirm the colour of this dress in the picture
Thank you

Von Pamela 2012-10-14 02:30:16

Hi,

Could you confirm what color is this dress on the photo: pearl pink or pink?

Thanks

Von lyndsey 2012-09-10 13:13:06

Hello i am looking for bridesmaid dresses and wondered if you had any pictures of this dress in a darker pink, something similar to a raspberry pink please.

Von siobhan 2011-10-20 10:59:27

Hi could you tell what material this dress is made of ,and where is what ,say the ribbon and underneath the each layer thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-20 22:01:44

Dear Siobhan
This dress is made of Chiffon, including the ribbon. The lining is made of polyester. Please feel free to contact us for any further question.

Von clare finn 2011-08-31 14:21:45

Please could I see some pictures of this dress in lilac and lavender please? Also, its probably not possible, but is there a chance you do a brighter bolder purple? (not dark like grape)

thanks xx

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 22:09:06

Hi Clare,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in other two colors for your reference. Hope they would also be helpful to you.
The brighter bolder purple is not available now.
You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.


If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98