A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #007001116

Originalpreis: € 183.89  Ersparnis  € 63.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ellen 2012-09-02 11:05:32

Dress is savage, just wondering could I see it in pearl pink and in different angles, as I would like to see the back of the dress?
Thanks :))

Von Sarah Goodwin 2012-06-01 14:21:08

I was very hesitant to buy my bridesmaid dresses online but i decided to risk it and i havent regretted it. I ordered 5 of these dresses in Royal Blue and they are lovely. The chiffon is very well made. The dress is heavy and feels like many of the dresses i looked at that we 3 times the price. The beading is very pretty which is stitched from the bust down the stomach. I would definitely recommend this dress. My only criticism is that the chest is a little high as all mine have had to be altered but that aside its a wonderful dress and all my bridesmaids are very chuffed.

Von Pratyusha 2012-05-22 16:40:35

Hi
The dress looks sooo pretty ..But I'd like pictures of the back of the dress too .Also can I have pictures of it in white,ivory,hunter green and watermelon?
Thanks
Love your website!!

Von vilain 2012-05-10 06:19:43

Bonjour,j'aimerez savoir de quel couleur et la robe en presentation ref(007001116).
Cordialement,Vilain

Von Tina 2012-05-03 00:48:33

Please could i see a picture of the back of the dress and in coral if you have one?

Thank you :) x

Von Jill 2012-02-06 13:49:50

Hi,
Just wondering if I could see this dress in silver and also see a picture of the back of the dress.

Thank you,
Jill

Von dee allen 2012-01-26 04:14:25

Hi could you let me know the color of the dress in the photo and will this dress be available for a while as i am not able to order it yet.
Many thanks

Von Maureen Stacy 2012-01-05 17:40:51

Hey girls, I just purchased 3 dresses in blue of the above style, they are awesome, the craftmanship is awesome, I'm so happy with them. They fit the girls perfectly, it's definately worth getting the custom measurements done. And i recieved them super fast aswell. JenJenHouse it's been an absolute pleasure dealing with you (James and Phoebe) you both have been wonderful so professional.

Von Catherine 2011-12-07 10:45:59

Hi, Please could you send me a picture of this dress in red if you have one? Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-07 20:07:58

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Penny 2011-10-12 13:11:24

Could I please see a picture of the back of this dress and a picture of the dress in black? Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 21:12:05

Hi Penny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98