A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005580

Originalpreis: € 248.85  Ersparnis  € 101.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ofaleeva 2014-05-04 10:13:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Платье очень понравилось: качество ткани прекрасное и аккуратно сшито. Доставлено в срок без накладок,что весьма порадовало. Всем советую данную модель!

pic1.jpeg

Von AVA RUDDOCK 2013-06-20 20:45:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you dressfirst! I bought this dress for my friends wedding it came well packaged and fit perfectly. I felt like I was on the red carpet everyone loved my dress and asked me where I bought it

pic1.jpg

Von ofaleeva 2014-03-03 00:32:40

Хочу передать слова благодарности компании Dress First из России!
Заказ пришел в срок, без задержек, с доставкой курьером до дверей. Платье полностью соответствует заявленному на сайте. Были приятно удивлены качеством! Спасибо! Надеюсь, что не в последний раз к Вам обращаемся!

Von Rita 2013-06-21 01:53:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beautiful and I like it very much. I chose Lilac for this dress, and it turns out great!

Von A 2012-12-22 07:50:20

I ordered from Jenjenhouse.com a long evening dress to use in the most important party of Finland, our independence day reception. I was able to make my order quite late, but I got my dress at that evening I wanted it - and as Jenjenhouse.com had promised.

And fortunetely I still had some spare days to fix my dress. It was quite ok, except in front the cut was done too short near the floor, so that everybody would see it. For some minutes I was just desperate...

But then I fixed the dress a bit myself and it became suitable. As a whole I am satisfied: because it costed approximately the same as I would pay for a rent of a dress here in Finland.

I have got many responses from my friends who thought my dress was really nice. So as a whole: a bit risky, but worth while it!

Von Nelson 2012-12-21 00:48:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The picture shows the color of the dress and the way the kind of fabric looks like. i can highly recommend this dress! i think you will make it like other color, it will show more gorgeous

Von Adele 2012-12-20 19:23:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe dieses Kleid in Rot für meine Standesamtliche Trauung gekauft.
Es ist mega schön! Super Schnitt, mega schön verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 19:26:29

Von Norma 2012-12-20 00:51:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in daffodil and it arrived Argentina just as scheduled.When the delivery was opened I was so surprised that it was more beautiful than it showed on line.So excited for the coming party!!

Von Gabrielle 2012-12-19 22:50:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love this dress,the color is just what I want and the quality is marvelous!!! However it was too long I had to cut it.What is the lucky thing is it only need a slight alteration.Above all,I do think it is a good dress!!!

Von tracy 2012-12-15 18:34:30

purchased this dress,from click of mouce to door in australia 12 days,was custom sized.This dress is amazing as a transgendered gurl i am so happy,the workmanship is amazing.No guesses where my next dresses and gowns are coming from.Thank you so so much love tracy

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51