A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Schlitz Vorn
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Schlitz Vorn #017005249

Originalpreis: € 160.89  Ersparnis  € 35.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jhully_spies 2013-11-19 11:38:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meu vestido chegou hoje e é maravilhoso , super bem feito e de excelente qualidade o tamanho ficou perfeito o modelo é lindo , simplesmente amei.

Von Olfa 2012-12-27 00:53:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

when you wear it ,you feel you are in the cloud and you are in a dream and you don't know which is reality and which is dream,just so amazing , i am so happy with this purchase

Von carlier 2012-12-22 00:53:31

i was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! this dress is certainly one of a kind! i plan on ordering again from here in the near future!The colour of the dress is so nice which could make my shin much better.

Von Gemma 2012-12-20 01:34:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have big breasts, i am waiting for a perfect dress to show them to all of my friends, this dress is wonderful, the v neck and waist design is suitable for me

Von Regina 2012-12-20 01:02:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service.!!!!Wow!!!!Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!! We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise.Will come here again for other dresses!

Von Andrea 2012-12-19 19:00:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress in black. When the dress arrived, I tried it on, I was so surprised that the slit was long, my leg showed too much.so I have the dress fixed. it is beautiful now. the dress make me more higher. nice dress except the long slit. the quality is good, too.

Von Erica Hughley 2012-12-16 20:03:11

I was nervous about ordering a dress online, but it turned out to be absolutely beautiful. The quality is great, the color is precisely the shade I ordered, the price is extremely reasonable, and the fit is perfect (I did the custom-sizing because I'm short and pretty busty). It only took 1.5 weeks for me to receive the dress- another plus!

I wore this to a formal event and I have NEVER received so many compliments in my entire life. A precaution though---as someone else mentioned in her review, the dress *is* very low cut, so keep that in mind.

Thanks for making my evening very special, JenJen. I can't wait for another excuse to order from you again!!

Von imoukhuede 2012-12-13 00:22:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress made to measure in the navy. It fits perfectly and the color is true to that advertised. It comes with a built -in bra strap at the back for added comfort and fit. i will choose you again

Von Judith 2012-12-12 02:39:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the dress for my friend's wedding and I like the dress. At first, I do not know which color I should choose. The JenJenHouse suggested me buy a swatch to decide the color of the dress and provide me some pictures. They are truly nice.

Von Cambrie 2012-12-04 01:09:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is great, well made, very good quality! i would like to thank you for the suggestion about the size. the dress fit me pretty good. And im really impressed about the shipping it was quite quick (i paid for the expedited shipping). will definitely buy dresses again from your company.

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51