A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017013417

Originalpreis: € 164.90  Ersparnis  € 27.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von L. Weerdenburg 2013-10-07 13:06:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Laster i bought this dress now i have reaplaced it for a new one. I have wear this stress so many that i needed a new one. Immediatly i have ordered 4 dresses they be made so beautiful as you never have seen . So i am dresses properly at official meeting.. The dresses are made with love and fitts perfect .

Von MARIA 2012-12-23 01:13:36

The quality of this dress is AMAZING! As good as any dress I've bought in store (if they charged $300 for this you wouldn't hesitate). Beautifully lined and sewn, with great detail and lovely fabric.Hope you will have a bright future.Thanks

Von nooshin 2012-12-21 01:49:23

I am so pleased with the quality,with the colour,with everything,i got this dress for my daughter,it fits perfect,just a tittle short.i had order 7 dresses in one order and other six girl friends also loved the dress very much.And you do you good job.

Von Cara 2012-12-20 01:11:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love the royal blue dress, this dress is just what i have been dreaming about. it arrived me yesterday , the beadings are saw very good, this dress fit me very well and you have add extra 5cm to the dress , i can wear my high heel shoes now, :)

Von Rouillard 2012-12-13 00:09:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is so pretty and great quality. It has double lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump. i do buy a petticoat , no need for that. :)

Von Nivé 2012-12-08 05:51:13

modèle très class, très léger, cette robe raffine le corps

Von Kerstin Schulze 2012-12-05 22:59:43

Das Kleid war pünktlich da und ist superschön. Es passt sehr gut, da es nach Maß geschneidert wurde.
Der verarbeitete Stoff und die Farbe sind wundervoll und entsprechen genau meinen Vorstellungen.
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist super. Ich werde sie an Freunde weiterempfehlen und bestimmt auch selber noch einmal etwas bestellen.

Vielen, vielen Dank

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-05 23:08:15

Von Areyanna 2012-12-03 23:53:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is indeed very beautiful and i love it and it was very well made. the only thing that was not so good is the shipping. that made me worried a lot. because it was almost the day that i need the dress but its still not shipped yet. fortunately it did not miss my day. i would definitely place the order earlier next time.

Von Karen 2012-12-03 23:42:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is just the style i am looking for. It is very professionally finished and fits perfectly. Although I was a bit concerned about ordering a custom sized dress online, my fears were quickly erased by the high quality of this gown. I'm delighted. :)

Von LAREINA 2012-11-30 20:47:35

I ordered the dress in color red, and it is so gorgeous, I just fall in love with it the first eye I saw it, when I finally get it! it is even more beautiful the the photo! many thanks!

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51