A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004142

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sofie 2013-08-16 11:52:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress very last minute, and in the wrong color. I was stressing that it would be there on time for the wedding, and that I wouldn't be able to change the color. The supportive customer service assured me that they would get the right color and I would get it one time - and they were right! They made the dress and shipped it to me in no time flat - it got there early! I ordered it in a 10 - and it was about 2 inches too big (got it taken in by a seamstress), but that is my fault because recently I lost weight and didn't really know my new size. I couldn't be more pleased by the dress and service. Kudos JenJen House!!!

pic1.jpg

Von Mia 2014-04-07 05:46:09

I dreamt of this dress an year now, waiting for the right occation to come... and so I finally ordered it in royal blue for my friends wedding. And it is like a dream coming true, when I put it on I can tell what it is to be princess... It is simply my favourite dress from now on!!

Von Jennifer 2013-08-30 12:35:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was one of 5 bridemaids. The bride said we could pick any dress we want to wear. I picked this one, and out of all the them my was the fav. I have also been able to wear it a few more times. It is a lovely dress and I would buy it again.

Von Michelle Faverty 2013-08-12 06:40:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the dress and the customer service I received. Any email communication was replied in a timely manner and I received my dress within a week of placing my order

Von Emalyn Jamil 2013-08-11 07:52:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was ordered for my maid of honor for my wedding. It completely met our expectations, the quality is wonderful and looks great on her. The order arrived quickly which was an added bonus.

Von Гарина 2013-07-07 00:15:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Это платье я купила дочери чтобы участвовать свадьбу ее подружки. Невеста сказала что это платье так красиво что она ни когда не думала что покупки онлайн высокого качества. И ещё 4 девушки собираются купить платье сдесь.

Von   Лина 2013-07-01 00:02:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Я купила это платье из вашего сайта. Я читаланемного плохих отзывов в Интернете, поэтому я была немного обеспокоена качество платье. Это пришло позже, чем было задумано, но я очень довольна качеством. Это платье выглядит так красиво, как это показано на сайте. Мастерство ваше великого, и было даже лучше, чем я ожидала. Спасибо вас за все.

Von Yadira 2013-06-19 02:12:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream I ordered in in daffodil and love the look on me.I love the workmanship and I could not believe that the bra in it fits me. I would order from this company again. Thank you very much for your site.

Von Angela 2013-06-19 01:55:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream I ordered in in daffodil and love the look on me.I love the workmanship and I could not believe that the bra in it fits me. I would order from this company again. Thank you very much for your site.

Von Taylor 2013-06-18 02:38:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I make the order on the dress as the picture showed, nearly no color difference on it. I like it very much. In the wedding of my friend, I get many flatters. They all ask me where to buy it. I have recommended this website to them all :)

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98