A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004171

Originalpreis: € 129.92  Ersparnis  € 39.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Belinda 2013-06-19 01:02:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress, i recommend it to anyone who is thinking about buying this dress. You will not regret it..i ordered this for my 7 bridesmaid and all my girls look gorgeous in this dress. Btw make sure to take the right measurement .

Von Sarah 2012-08-07 03:25:29

Hi could you show me pictures of this.dress in yellow and watermelon?? Thanks

Von Gariella 2012-07-25 00:56:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe lange nach einem schönen Kleid gesucht. Zum Glück bin ich auf JenJenHouse gestoßen! Habe mir dieses Kleid auf der Hochzeitsparty meiner Cousine getragen und unzählige Komplimente geerntet! Danke schön.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:17:57

Von Fragende 2012-07-10 04:40:15

Welche Farbe hat dieses Kleid?

Von wendy 2011-09-11 15:22:41

Hi, do you have a dress similar to this that is a slightly longer to come down halfway between the knees and ankle and also can the waist band be a different colour to the rest of the dress... perfect for my bridesmaids

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 02:36:04

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch , you can choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know and make the dress right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ashley 2011-09-08 05:50:51

How come the colour "regency" I'd not an option

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 23:05:38

Hi Ashley,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry.The regency is still available. Just write down your requirements that you need this dress in regency in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Sherry 2011-09-07 23:33:24

The quality of the dress just exceeds my expectation. i love it so much! You have just created a miracle. Thanks soooooooo much!

Von Jessica 2011-08-23 11:47:43

What color is this dress as shown in the picture?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 20:48:29

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

The color of the dress is Regency, Please note that there may be color aberration between the picture and the fabric over computer screen. If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


If you have any other questions,please feel free contact us.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98