A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen #002001296

Originalpreis: € 415.74  Ersparnis  € 268.84

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sarah 2012-07-21 18:31:29

Hi There

Are you able to send me some more photos of this dress? Preferably the back view.

Thanks So Much

Sarah

Von corellon 2012-07-14 04:12:56

hola, me encanta el vestido, tengo una pregunta el vestido consta de una sola pieza o son dos, si es una sola pieza lleva cremallera??
Espero su respuesta. Gracias

Von Sanah 2012-06-12 07:59:45

Bonjour, avant tout merci pour vos reponses precedentes. j aimerai commander un echantillon de tissu pour cette robe en ivoire et en blanc.
merci d avance.

Von maria 2012-01-16 12:50:24

queria saber si este traje te viene con el complemento largo gracias

Von Mariela 2012-01-10 09:53:38

Hola, tendrán fotos adicionales de vestido? Gracias

Von Tanasha 2011-09-27 07:22:30

Hello
This dress is lovely. Would it be possible to get it with a floor length hemline instead of a chapel train? And what colour is this in the image?

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 00:14:57

Hi Tanasha,

Thank you for contacting .

We can make it with floor length,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.The exact color of the dress in the picture is not available ,but it is very similar to ivory.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Beth 2011-09-22 14:11:41

Hi,
this dress is so beautiful, and i really like it. but i have a question, is this dress come with the wraps (like it is shown on the picture) or i need to order the wraps separately? I want to see more pictures for this dress, could you send me some? Thanks,

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 20:27:28

Hi Beth,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here.Also , the wrap comes with this dress. Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98