A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin/Tüll Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen/Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin/Tüll Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen/Schleife(n) #010002142

Originalpreis: € 112.97  Ersparnis  € 35.07

€ 77.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sam 2013-09-16 02:01:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautifully made, fast service.

Von Therese Roos 2013-03-23 01:57:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

its so cute love it

Von Therese Roos 2013-03-23 01:53:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress and my little girle is so cute in it

Von nat 2012-09-13 01:53:34

Hi there can I have a red sash NOT BURGUNDY? Thanks...

Von Anastasiya 2012-08-15 01:54:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My little flower dress will be amazing in her dress :) It is lovely done. Thank you !!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-15 02:32:46

Von Roxanne Howe 2012-06-25 05:10:13

Hi I just received my daughters flower girl dress today and she loves it. It is a perfect fit and the rite color. She looks so pretty and feels like a princess in it. Thankyou

Von Nicky Hever 2012-02-19 04:24:15

I ordered my two dresses in ivory with a black sash. Had to say this was the first time I've ordered anything 'made to measure' from abroad and I was a bit worried to say the least about international sizing charts ..... but all my worries have been allayed! I ordered two dresses in this style - one for a 3 yr old and one for a 10 year old. Both dresses arrived in secure packaging and, after inspecting them, they really are nice!! Until I'd come across this website and these dresses, I hadn't seen anything I really liked for my two flowergirls. However, these dresses are not done any justice in the photo and definitely look much better when in front of you!

I'd be happy to provide any one with photos of my dresses if they want ..... and I can be contacted at [email protected]

HOWEVER, ONE THING I WOULD WARN ANYONE ABOUT - and it's nothing to do with JenJenHouse - please be aware that when ordering ANY goods from OUTSIDE THE EU, then YOU are liable for the tax duty when they reach UK customs and NOT your supplier!! It was by pure chance when tracking my item that it came up 'Shipment held ..... waiting for payment'. Was a bit of a shock but after phoning DHL they informed me that HM Customs & Excise put a tax levy / duty on goods coming in from outside the EU. I was able to pay the tax over the phone (was lucky that it was only £14) and my goods were then released and delivered the following day.

Von charlene 2012-02-06 12:25:16

could you send me a picture of the back of the dress please
many thanks

Von samantha 2011-09-20 11:20:56

hi i was wondering if you have got a picture of the dress in white nd the sash in pink
thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 22:29:21

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Ruth Lyndon 2011-09-18 09:25:25


Could I get some more pictures of this dress and with a fuschia sash and one with a burgundy sash


Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-18 21:42:47

Hi Ruth,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry. for the moment,we do not have pictures of the dress with fuschia sash or burgundy sash.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36