A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007013956

Originalpreis: € 175.89  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ingeborg Jørgensen 2012-05-28 10:46:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I highly recomend jenjenhouse. My dress arrived 2 weeks after ordering and 1 week before I expected it.
The dress was almost perfect; lovely fabric, nice quality. The only thing was that a few places the sewing wasnt perfect. But I was able to correct it, since it was on the inside seams.

Von Carolina 2012-12-22 23:07:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

love this dress. Fit's very well. Very comfortable, I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in multiple colors and i will let my sister buy one also

Von LIly 2012-12-22 01:28:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just want to thank you for your efforts to make this dress for me. This is my third time to purchase dress from your company. the quality is very great as ever and loving the really quick shipping. The service is warm and help. The best i have had.

Von Mae 2012-12-19 19:12:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

we received the dresses today. they are really beautiful. generally the sizes fit the girls. not much problems. And im very satisfied with the color that i chose(its hunter green). my wedding is coming soon. very happy that everything went all ok. the dresses that you made was great. thank you for everything.

Von Poppy 2012-12-12 22:22:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lovely dress . The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. Excellent quality of dress. Arrived very quickly. Much better than I thought. it has built in bra and boning.Really considerate!Will shop again few days later!

Von celma 2012-12-07 00:01:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really love this dress. I plan on wearing it the rest of the summer and into the fall ,even the winter season,since the place i stayed is so warm.

Von Niamh 2012-09-23 04:49:14

Hello

Could you send me pictures of this dress in the following colours,

Hunter Green,
Sage,
Dark Green
dark blue

Thanks a million! I will look forward to your reply

Von Hilary 2012-09-17 17:44:08

Hello, if possible, could you please send me a picture of this dress in Grape? Thanks!

Von annie 2012-09-06 12:38:25

Hi could you send me pics of this dress in hunter green please? thanks

Von Amy 2012-09-06 09:22:40

Hi, Please could you send me pictures of this dress in the orange

Thanks,

Amy

 1 - 10 von 90 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98