A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005069

50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 270.74  Ersparnis  € 130.03

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 140.72

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Hailey 2013-12-12 14:26:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Here is what the dress looks like!


Von celinajahn 2013-11-16 03:46:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

fast delivery
nice dress
good work
perfect fit

Thank you very much!


Von Tamella Hajiyeva 2013-06-22 08:56:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so in love with this dress. the color the quality is perfect. I chose dark navy color mostly because I am wearing a big and did not want to look bigger with the light color. now this dress is my fav.! I would suggest is somebody still hesitating to buy or not. do it!

I am leaving in Azerbaijan. the dress was made in 11 days and shipped from China to Azerbaijan in 4 days! I am soo happy to have this dress . thank you firstdress.com


Von Alisha 2013-04-05 13:05:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this dress at the end of February to wear for my prom and I was really, really happy with what I received! I chose the dress in Hunter Green, really wanting a mint dress but being slightly disappointed that they did not have that option. However, when I received my dress it was the PERFECT shade of mint! The material is beautiful & it's true to the picture, although the top is more bedazzled at the top than solely strips of glitter (which works wonderfully for me because I love a little dazzle :P). It is the epitome of simple but elegant, and certainly not boring. I'm so excited to wear it in June!

ps. Thought I would add a picture because I had really wanted to see one before I purchased, just to make sure I like it.


Von isabelle 2012-12-13 00:42:33

La robe était trés belle
le rapport qualité/prix trés bien
Ils sont trés sérieux


Von michele3359 2016-01-15 01:01:36

I ordered this dress in the sky blue color. It is beautiful. Well made.

Von lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:10:39

The most beautiful dress. Purchased in black for a black and white night, the dress is so chic, the custom fit was spot on and the quality first class. Delivery was much before the stated timescale.

I will not hesitate to buy from JenJen House again.

Von Cherry Green 2013-08-04 01:44:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I want to share my excitement with you now! It is really happy to get your dress. The dress is so amazing and it helped in spent a great time on my prom! Some of my friends already knew you and also want to start to get dresses from you!

Von Livia 2013-07-13 17:31:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi girls, I just want to tell us that I recently bought this dress, it was custom made, and it is great!!! I am totally satisfied with the dress, it looks really expensive and when I tried on for the first time I felt like a princess! Jen Jen house is a very good choice....

Von Katarina Gasparevic 2013-07-12 04:54:05

I love this dress. I ordered the color Lavanda, and it looks beautiful with the gold top. I have ordered it custom - made.
I live in Austria and i received it in 2 days!!! The production time was 9 days

I will recommend the shop to all my friends.

Good work :-)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-12 18:27:18

 1 - 10 von 67 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ersparnis € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 24.36
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 21.81 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 6.23
  • € 22.40 € 14.31 Ersparnis € 8.09
  • € 10.71 € 5.54 Ersparnis € 5.17
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.75
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ersparnis € 5.37