A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Lace Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Lace Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008006037

Originalpreis: € 274.84  Ersparnis  € 114.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 159.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kari 2014-09-17 10:15:08

I bought this dress in Silver for my daughters wedding. It fit perfect and it was shipped extremely fast. I LOVED this dress it was perfect. This was my first purchase from JenJen House and since then I have bought 2 more dresses and am working on another one now for a benefit auction. Their selection is wonderful!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Lisa Bagwell 2013-11-15 11:35:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is really pretty and of a good quality, there were a couple of issues with the dress due to me having very swollen arms, but the customer services team were fantastic in resolving the issues. I cannot fault this company in any way.

This is the third dress I have had made from Jen Jen and recommend them to anyone.

Lisa

Von Kitty 2013-06-25 02:55:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The customer service is very good and it arrived at my home so soon . when i got the dress, i fell in love with the dress immediately, i looks so slim in the dress . And this dress fabric is also comfortable and nice, cool and non see-through, it is worthy for recommendation

Von Ilhan 2013-06-03 08:08:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich danke Ihnen sehr, dass das Kleid rechtseitig und vor allem wie versprochen geliefert wurde=)
Bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich darauf hier weiterhin bestellen zu können =)

Danke! ?=*

Von bernardita 2012-12-19 22:09:11

I just got my dress yesterday and I can say is WOW. It is absolutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly. I will buy the dresses again.

Von Olympia 2012-12-13 00:02:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We bought them in Silver and had the custom measurements done, but I decided that it was too light and the girls would look wash out, so I used fabric dies and they didn't work out so well. but the style is nice.

Von mandi 2012-12-03 23:25:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just wanted to thank you and compliment you on such a fab site. The dress was perfect, it was just what you said it would be like, my daughter said i look gorgeous with this dress on, my dress was incredible and l love it . I will be using this site again and again. thank-you once more.

Von ana valeria 2012-12-01 10:50:01

buenas terdes disculpa la molestia quiero saber el presio de este vestido no cuento con mucho dinero

Von Laura 2012-11-30 20:23:02

I bought this dress for my mum, she is so happy, not only because the dress is great but also this is the first gift I ever sent to my mum, she is so satisfied with the dress and the dress makes her the most beautiful mum on the world! THANK YOU ALL!

Von jercy 2012-11-28 21:54:29

I bought the dress for my mom's birthday.. She like it sooooo much... The lace matches the dress very well and the quality of the dress is very good.. Firstly she is very hesitated to buy a dress on line, but we just wanted to have a try. It turned out to be very nice.. She is happy,, so do I.... Thank you..... Love you.....

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98