A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008005699

Originalpreis: € 156.95  Ersparnis  € 47.57

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 109.38

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von melymel62 2013-09-14 04:49:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is gorgeous. Although I had this custom made, the arms are a little snug. Not entirely JenJen House doing...as my arms are a little bigger than normal, due to weight loss and not being able to lose the extra skin. They were very fair and most expedient with this dress. My daughter loves the look and says I look really great in this dress.

Thank you again JenJen House!

Von Kellie 2013-07-16 07:51:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Not usually one to write a review, but had read reviews before making my purchase. The dress arrived quicker than expected. I was skeptical of the reviews by others, thinking that they were written by paid reviewers. The reviews were that good. I love the dress. The dimensions were perfect, and the material is lovely. Make sure you note your height, as mine came long. Longer than it needed to be. I had tall shoes, thank goodness, but would have had to hem if had flats.

Von Suzanne 2013-06-25 03:24:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress has good quality and reasonable price really, and my friend wanted to buy one dress as well , the fabric is fine and there are few threads and the ruffles on the front of the dress is well done too , this dress match my skin color well ;)

Von Karen Pettit 2013-01-15 16:47:57

i was looking att this dress, looks pretty, my question is, my son is getting married in Oct, country style wedding, cowboy boots and all, do you think I can pull this dress off with a pr of boots? I am only 5" tall, so if i wear it with boots, I would want it a little shorter. Please let me know.

Von Gunn Holmestad 2012-12-05 23:45:07

Got my new dress yesterday. It is beautiful! Fits like a glove! A bit long, but that can easily be fixed. Very well made in absolutly every way. This dress is perfect for a woman with a little extra around the waist and hips. I will definately recommend JenJenHouse to friends and family. Thanks.

Von Helen 2012-12-05 21:47:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How can you guys make a marvelous dress like that!!!!The fabric is good,felt comfortable,the color lilac is just what I want,the needle are neat and clean.Also,the size is good,i just like a glove!What an amazing site!!

Von Charles Akinola 2012-11-21 11:45:21

I bought this dress and was very unhappy with it. The dress does not have a train in the picture but when i received the dress there was a train which was really disappointing because i bought the dress for my mother and why will a mother of the bride dress have a train when i did not request for a train. I have to spend the same amount i use to buy and ship the dress to go and fix the dress. This dress is in the mother of the bride category and the picture display does not show a train so i was really disappointed to get the dress with a train.

Von Amanda Evans 2012-10-25 22:34:55

Elegant and simplistic. Love it!

Von Kathi Huffman 2012-10-21 17:10:46

The dress was made well and the size was ok. I had to have a little alteration in the top , they have bra like shapers and I am a little busty so the seamstress took those out and made some adjustments to my shoulder area as I am narrow thru my back , But with little work the dress looked great . I got so many compliments on it . They shipped it inside out so at first I thought what the heck this is awful. but then I remembered my Home Ec days and realized I was looking at French seams. I turned it right side out then took off the tissue paper they put around the embellishment and was really pleased. Thank you

Von Denise Mosby 2012-10-18 19:13:25

What a shock! After telling me I hadnt paid, then you found my payment, and sending me the dress, I was appalled at what it looked like, poor quality, material feels awful, looks way inferior to the photo you have up, ..what a disappointment. Buyer Beware, these are poorly made and look little like there original photo, big big mistake buying from Dress Depot ..

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ersparnis € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ersparnis € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ersparnis € 13.21
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82