A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze #002000133

Originalpreis: € 265.83  Ersparnis  € 108.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von LAHMI 2012-12-18 23:39:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you jenjenhouse. Have searched everywhere for a dress for my wedding . This dress is amazing. It fits so well. I am 5'2" and this one is suitable for me.love it

Von Deborah 2012-12-12 19:15:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bougt this wedding dress and a wrap on this website.Very very satisfied with them!!!!Especially this one-the knee-length satin dress!!It looks 10 times expensive than what i paid.So happy with this purchase!!!

Von CRYSTAL 2012-12-06 23:09:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress. I got it in the right time and it is perfect. It was even prettier in person than the picture showed. I was thrilled. The price was perfect. I don't regret it at all! nice work!!!

Von Eden 2012-12-05 01:05:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got my dress and it looks fantastic.The dresses were made to a very high standard I was honestly taken aback
Delivery was very fast which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. I am so happy with my purchase,

Von Roberta 2012-12-01 00:46:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress!!! i was like a kid anxiously waiting for the delivery. I literally teared up when i tried it one. it is beautiful. only problem,i sent my measurements, and didn't realized they make it a little longer, so i have to alter. I received a week before it was scheduled. overall, i am very happy.

Von Sanela 2012-11-28 00:05:27

I would write a comment to help out other brides as soon as I received my order. I remember how much I appreciated reading the other girls comments when I was surfing through the net in order to find the safest site on which I could do my wedding's shopping.

Von deirdre stringer 2012-09-21 22:57:07

Thank you jenjen house, I bought my wedding dress, shoes and wedding favors from you. My wedding dress was custom made and i couldnt be happier, also with the service that i received and the follow up phone call from you. Thankyou once again. Regards Deirdre

Von Lucy 2012-08-01 08:56:28

hi, i love this dress and wish to order, i just have a quick question.

on the picture the bottom is white, but the top is champagne or ivory. if i order white, will the entire dress (top and bottom) be white? or is the top always champagne and only the bottom that changes.

please reply, i am very keen to order :) thank you

Von sorrentino 2012-07-19 06:38:36

Bonjour,

Cette robe nécessite-t-elle un juppon?

Cordialement.

Von sorrentino 2012-07-17 06:45:42

Bonjour,

Pourrais je avoir une photo de la robe blanche svp?
Est ce que le bustier est blanc?

Merci d'avance.

Cordialement.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98