A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004119

Originalpreis: € 127.92  Ersparnis  € 30.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Aricleide 2012-11-26 22:26:46

This is a beautiful dress!I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress . i LOVED this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the color, the length. cant wait to wear it! recommend to my friends and relatives.Thanks.

Von frank 2012-02-17 19:48:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ma soeur est tombée en amour avec la robe que je lui aie offerte en cadeau.
Je vais vous envoyer les photos plus tard à suivre...

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-17 19:52:21

Bonjour

Merci de l'interet porte a nos robes .

Nous attendons les photos avec impatience

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des  questions.

A bientot sur JenJenHouse.

Von kellie 2012-02-10 21:56:22

hi, im loving this colour... what is it???

Von Rosalind 2011-09-26 17:04:38

what does "hollow to the floor mean'?
and can you make the dress be white on the bust area ABOVE the sash and BELOW the sash be pink including the skirt?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 19:59:20

Hi Rosalind,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

We have discussed with our professional designer and we suggest you retain the original design of the dress. Hope you can understand that. Please check the attached picture of the dress in back view.

Hollow to Floor(for floor length dress):Measure from the center of the collarbone (Hollow) to the dress hem.Note:The length is not measured starting from the garment neckline.

You may also refer to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7 to see how to get professionally measured.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von alexis 2011-09-03 05:13:03

hiya i just wanted to know what a UK size 10 is equivalent to in the USA. please i need to know your chart is not clear.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 01:42:36

Dear Alexis,

Thanks for contacting us. We have our own size chart: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=2. Please refer to the NEW SIZE CHART. You may also refer to our measuring guide: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=2. Thank you.

Von Nola White 2011-08-24 14:02:07

Hi

Could you please tell me if this dress comes in PURPLE also is the rosett detachable
Thank You
Nola

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-24 21:04:48

Hi Nola,

The sash is not detachable.

The dress shown in the picture is made in Green. But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98