A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001815

Originalpreis: € 137.92  Ersparnis  € 47.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von charlotta 2013-07-16 12:10:07

Hello..the size of this two dresses is correct
Best
Regards
Charlotta

Von Kimberley 2013-06-19 02:53:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The All 4 dresses are absolutely stunning and made to a high quality. The price was so reasonable, I couldnt quite believe it and my bridesmaids are over the moon with their choices! In saying the customer service has been fantastic with prompt responses and help all the way through.

Von Ronnie Lison 2013-01-03 05:02:12

Super schnelle Lieferung. Maßgeschneidert, sitzt perfekt.
Innerhalb von 8 Tagen war die Lieferung im Haus. Perfekt

Von Cheryl 2012-12-27 00:47:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Overall a great dress; loads of compliments. The color light sky blue highlighted my skin tones beautifully. the length is also perfect for me ,just above my knee a liitle

Von Lauris 2012-12-24 21:29:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am actually wearing the dress to work today. This is definitely a piece that could transition well from work to the weekend.the light sky blue color is amazing.

Von Mercy 2012-12-22 01:19:41

when it arrived and I tried it on, it is stunning...I am so excited to wear it to attend the wedding party.I have order 6 dresses in one order.And asked to use the same roll of fabric of the dress.Now the colour of the 6 dresses are nearly the same.You have done a good job.

Von Sabrina 2012-12-20 23:52:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have slender thighs, and i like short dress, this short dress is what i want, i would like to add two wide straps on the dress. and the dressmakers did it for me ,and straps are removable, thanks

Von Bridget 2012-12-16 23:42:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use jenjenhouse again Thanks

Von Esther 2012-12-11 00:58:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was slightly concerned with ordering my bridesmaids dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional. Thank you jenjenhouse! Will buy again from you.

Von Diane Johnson 2012-08-31 21:49:01

Can this dress be made in the royal blue also can you get this dress with a little matching jacket , my son is having an engagement party in middle of this oct and would love this dress with a little jacket.
thanks so much , just foound your site and love your work
Diane

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98