A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001048

Originalpreis: € 192.88  Ersparnis  € 83.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jenny Welamsson 2012-09-11 14:52:35

Hi

I bought this dress to have something to change to after the wedding ceremony and dinner. I am so very satisfied with the dress. I got it in size 8 and it fitted perfectly.
I also wore it when me and my husband danced our first dance, an argentinean tango.

Thank you so much for the lovely dress and for the fast delivery.

Attaching a picture of me in the dress.
Best regards
Jenny

Von Sylvia Riley 2012-06-14 09:51:37

I have sent you this file before and you have not replied to the awful garment sent to me. I am appalled everytime I look at it.

Von Sylvia Riley 2012-06-14 09:48:56

please see picture of what you sent me for my money - I have sent this before and no one responded!!

Von keri o 2012-08-20 11:53:06

Hi please could you send me a picture of this dress in gold? Thank you

Von Helene 2012-07-25 01:48:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ein schönes Kleid mit guter Verarbeitung! Die Qualität ist noch besser, als man es vom Bild her annehmen würde. In das Kleid ist ein BH eingenäht, womit die Brust gestützt ist. Habe drei dieser Kleider für meine Brautjungfern gekauft und sie waren total begeistert damit! :-)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:51:51

Von glass 2012-05-08 12:05:43

Hi !
I would like to know if it's possible to send me another views of this dress please? Specially one of the back.. Thank you !

Von Isabel 2012-02-07 04:10:32

Hello, could you please send me more prictures (ivory). And do you also have prictures of the dress in regency blue (violet?). Is it possible to add shoulder straps?

Von ELLIE 2012-01-28 04:23:20

HI COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME A PICTURE OF THIS IN GOLD AND IN WATERMELON PLEASE MANY THANKS

Von Dana Andersen 2011-09-22 07:42:57

I was wondering if you had addition views of this dress. Colour does not matter - i would just like to take a closer look.

Thanks,
Dana

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 22:59:21

Hi Dana,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Katie 2011-09-17 17:05:46

Can I see the dress in sage please.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-17 18:57:58

Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in sag for the moment.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98