A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Satin Cocktailkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #016002430

Originalpreis: € 136.92  Ersparnis  € 36.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Adeline 2012-09-20 04:46:19

Pourrai-je svp voir cette robe en Bordeaux?

Pouvez-vous également me montrer le détail des broderies?

je voudrai également voir la photo de dos.

merci

Von Rebekka 2012-07-11 04:33:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Habe das Kleid für eine Cocktailparty gekauft.

Es sieht modern aus. Und super Service!

Ich kann das Kleid absolut empfehlen!

Von Pamela 2011-09-23 00:33:09

If i was to order this dress with no custom modifications, would there be time for it to be shipped to Brisbane, Aus by Oct 19?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 01:16:27

Hi Pamela,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

We can make it in time. Please place us the order before 25th September and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress around 12th October.


We are now having a big sale on expedited shipping (70% OFF). It is even cheaper than standard shipping. Hope you could take time and place the order with us.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Bri 2011-08-15 22:09:30

Hi, I was wondering if I was to order this dress if I could get lenght added to it?? Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 23:17:44

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Yes, this dress can be made longer. Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Tanja Busch 2011-07-18 04:23:23

I was originally a little nervous buying a dress online without seeing it in person first. But, since I couldn't even come close to the price in a dress shop, I went for it! I was not disappointed!!!
The dress is absolutely beautiful! The color is true to the swatch and the measurements are exactly as stated in the size chart! The quality is far beyond my expectations (perhaps even exceeding the quality of the dress shops).

Von jodiefletcher 2011-05-25 11:12:39

i am intrested in one of your cocktail dreses i wondered where it is that it is sent from and also if the dress i ordered dont fit or look right could i have full refund. Also igf i could order a fue dresses to try on and sent the one back i dont like thanks
jodie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-25 22:02:00

Von sam 2011-05-23 12:56:08

Hi, just wondering if there is a color chart. You have so many choices, I would love to know which I was picking! Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-23 22:08:35

Von Amy 2011-05-14 08:40:56

Hi, i was wondering when the price goes back to normal how much would it be to get a size 18 of this dress and can I still add spaghetti straps to it?. Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-18 02:38:50

Von Remi 2011-05-10 10:35:52

What is the Org color ?(I'm looking for color orange)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-14 08:16:21

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51