A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid #007001813

Originalpreis: € 143.91  Ersparnis  € 43.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Stefania Bizzarro 2013-08-07 04:32:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ho ordinato questo vestito una settimana fa, e mi è arrivato oggi! Ed è stato fatto su misura! Chiedendo ad una qualsiasi sarta ti avrebbe chiesto un mucchio di soldi e ci avrebbe messo almeno 3 settimane! La qualità della stoffa è ottima, come le rifiniture e le cuciture. Ero abbastanza scettica , ma mi sono ricreduta! 10 e lode!

Von Aurora 2013-06-19 00:58:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in white and chose custom measurements as I'm kind of fat so I wanted dress to fit me well. The material is beautiful, the stitching is excellent and the overall quality is amazing! it looks so much more expensive than it actually is!

Von preeti 2012-12-27 00:52:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's a great, classic dress!i almost want to wear it to everywhere in every moments .got so many compliments when i wear it to take part into my sister's wedding party.

Von Karina 2012-12-24 21:18:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Wore it traveling and it stays wrinkle free and washed nicely but i guess it had better be used the dry cleaning method. Paired with a scarf and belt to dress it up.great

Von Mervi 2012-12-22 01:28:10

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! The dresses were very well made. The style of the dres s is very simple,but it is very elegant.The colour of the dress is so nice . Highly suggest this dress! Hope the review will help you.

Von Regina 2012-12-20 23:57:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is simple and I like it very much, I bought this dress and jewelry from this website , I found my package in my garage and the carton is well wrapped, the dress and jewelry stay intact, which is what I worry about most, the delivery service is nice

Von Blanche 2012-12-16 23:41:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my formal. The quality of the dress was excellent, with full lining, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. really like the dress. Thank you.

Von Mabel 2012-12-12 21:42:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality of this dress is beautiful, it is well finished with attention to detail.I am very impressed by the helpfulness and professionalism of the staff.Excellent Customer services, Shipping perfect.will come again for more dresses.

Von Eunice 2012-12-11 01:00:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I found your website while I was searching for fashion online & was so happy & satisfied with what I have found. I am satisfied with the dress I enjoyed wearing it for the occasion I went to & people were commenting on the dress & were asking where I got it from & I gave them your lovely website address. Thank you so much for your assistance

Von Sylvie 2012-05-22 03:56:58

Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est vraiment très belle ! aussi bien pour les finitions que le tissu.

Je tiens quand même à signaler qu'il faut s'attendre à des taxes de dédouanement pour un envoi vers la Belgique puisque l'article vient de Chine !
Tenez-en compte dans votre délai car celui-ci n'a pas été respecté (j'avais noté et payé une livraison express et elle n'est arrivé au service de livraison que 2jours après la date demandé)

I have just received this dress and it is really very beautiful! As well for the finishes as the fabric(tissue).

I am anxious all the same to indicate that it is necessary to expect taxes of customs clearance for a sending towards Belgium because the article comes from China!
Hold account there for your deadline because this one was not respected (I had noted and paid an express delivery and it arrived in the service of delivery only 2 days after date asked)

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98