A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) #007001803

Originalpreis: € 142.90  Ersparnis  € 48.67

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 94.23

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Melanie Finger 2014-08-26 23:48:06

Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne qualitativ hochwertige Kleid. Ich liebe es einfach!!!
Ich habe es an meiner standesamtlichen Trauung getragen und habe nur Komplimente gekriegt.

Von claudette fernades 2011-09-24 05:58:29

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in gold. Do you/would you be able to do this dress in chocolate with the tie/sash being champagne? If so could you please send me a picture. Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 04:56:11

Dear Claudette,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Sorry that we don't have the pictures of the dress in the colors you mentioned. But we can make it as the color you like. When you place the order, you can choose the color for dress as well as the sash.

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Von Sarah 2011-09-17 22:33:06

Can you please send me a photo of this dress in royal blue and also a picture of the back of the dress, Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-18 00:34:36

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your mail.

Please check the attached pictures of the dress in royal blue. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von cheryl 2011-09-14 02:21:46

could you send me pictures of this in grape please

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 02:34:57

Hi cheryl,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures you asked for , I have attached some pictures of the dress in royal blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Hui Lim 2011-08-18 05:25:59

Can this dress be made with spaghetti straps?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 22:43:48

Hi Hui,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We can add spaghetti straps to the dress. Just write down your requirements in theSpecial Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98