A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007000916

Originalpreis: € 131.92  Ersparnis  € 31.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Blanche 2012-12-19 19:14:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello jenjenhouse
i got my dress today. i ordered the pearl pink color. it right look like the picture. i really love it a lot. the dress fit me like a glove. and the dress is very well made too. my sister is gonna marry soon. i will wear this dress on her wedding. thank you for the beautiful dress that you made for me.

Von Odelette 2012-12-12 22:26:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dresses arrived quickly. You can tell that the quality of the materials is good. They are exceptionally well made and the size is correct,your dressmaker rally have a wonderful hands.Thank you soooo much!

Von Sherry 2012-12-11 21:46:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lovely dress travels very well. It fits me perfectly which was grand. Great dress for an evening wedding party. probably need dry clean!

Von Alice 2012-09-18 12:25:39

Hello :)

Can I see a picture of this dress in navy-green? Thank you.

- Alice

Von Naomi Agbani 2012-08-07 10:18:53

Hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in lemon green?

Von Franzi 2012-07-25 00:54:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Mit diesem Kleid kam ich mir auf der Hochzeitsparty einer Freundin wie eine Prinzessin vor!!! Für den Preis war es der Hammer!!!
Ich werde es weiterempfehlen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:18:01

Von Renee 2012-07-15 11:19:46

Hello,

I would like to change the color of this dress to SAGE, is it Okay to make the change for no extra charge and no delay?

Thank you

Von Renee 2012-07-15 11:19:18

Hello,

I would like to change the color of this dress to SAGE, is it Okay to make the change for no extra charge and no delay?

Thank you

Von A 2011-09-14 23:01:07

Hello, When ordering special measurements....What is "Hollow" to floor? and What is"Hollow" to hem?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 00:40:44

Hi there,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of "Hollow" to floor? and "Hollow" to hem: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kimberly 2011-09-13 14:34:05

Hello do you have pictures of this dress in yellow?

Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 20:31:16

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in daffodil for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 20 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98