A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001109

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 98.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von helenknowles1 2013-10-28 17:44:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much for a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly and was here in less than a week! I would recommend your company to all.

Von rola 2013-06-04 03:56:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received the package this morning .when i open the box,i am sure it is worth the money.the workmanship is quite carefully.and their service is satisfying.delivery is also very fast.

Von Anna 2013-05-30 02:45:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got it today, and it really fits me well. At first I worried that it will fit me or not. Custom size is a good choice!

Von Amber 2012-12-24 18:31:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These dresses are for Bridesmaids on my coming wedding. I bought them once because I they are in the same color. the dresses are in the same color, color sage. the design of the dresses are beautiful, strapless and almost knee length. nice dresses.

Von Fien 2012-12-22 23:31:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress falls about an inch or so above the knee.Great dress! Looks so cute with tall boots and tights.and the fabric is so comfortable and amazing,love it

Von Kitty 2012-12-19 23:31:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dresses, perfect color and fit like a dream! We bought 6 dresses for it on their site with 6 different sizes for my bridesmaid!!!!!All of the girls fit the dress so much!!!So magic!!!!Now we are going to buy wedding dress and other accessories from your site too!

Von Elma 2012-12-11 00:53:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered one of these to see what it was like for my Bridesmaid dresses. The colour was a lovely red and they were beautifully made!!! Will be buying three more soon once i get the measurements for the girls!!! Thank you.

Von Antonia 2012-12-03 21:58:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy with the dress! No problem any aspect of my purchase. I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the little amount of money I spent.Well worth every penny.I could not be happier, it will be a pleasure to wear.

Von Jeanette 2012-11-30 00:35:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it fits perfectly; but FYI if I would have had time to reorder it in a larger size I may have liked it even better - the size i chose is pretty form fitting.

Von Rachael 2012-11-17 12:20:51

Hi,

I would like to order 6 of these dresses but would like you to send me a picture of the dress in Dark Navy Blue and Regency if you have it please.

Thanks.

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98