A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n) #002012149

Originalpreis: € 388.77  Ersparnis  € 155.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 232.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tess 2012-12-21 22:49:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my breasts are not too big and i like the belt around the chest,and the whole dress is wonderful with pretty lace pattern. and i ordered the smallest size and you just made it for me and measurements are all correct and they add extra 5cm to the dress length, and i just wanted to wear a pair of high heel shoes, every thing is perfect

Von Matheron 2012-12-19 20:33:21

Yesterday,i got my dress.It was really good for me.The colour of the dress was very suitable for me.The quality of the dress is good but the price is not so high as the dresses in other stores.i am very satisfied with this dress.Thanks very much.

Von melanie 2012-12-17 22:15:30

Dieses Kleid ist ein Geschenk für meine Freundin, deshalb war ich sehr nervös.
Die Qualität ist wirklich super und es ist so gut gemacht, sodass ich weinen wollte. Ich bin sehr glücklich, denn ich habe mit so niedrigen Preisen doch ein Traum bekommen. DANKE JenJenhouse!

Von Kristina 2012-12-07 00:07:05

A stunningly beautiful dress and it is exactly like in the pictures.I can't belive a dress of such quality cost so little. I'm really looking forward to the big day now I have my dream dress. It's also very light and comfortable to wear.Best wish to you.

Von Jennifer Moore 2012-11-30 05:35:08

I just want to say I received my dress in 10 days from the day I ordered it. I am very pleased with the style and the way the dress looks. I was happily surprised that it included a nice bra strap sewn in the bodice. Thank you so much Jen Jen House for a wonderful price on a wonderful dress!

Von Laura 2012-11-28 22:59:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received this dress for my wedding, it is amazing! Looks just like the picture. Would order of your website again, and your dress is worth to own. thx for your kindly suggestion about my size.

Von Mary K. Smith 2012-11-15 11:16:35

The quality is excellent, the fabric and details excellent also. The turn-around time was excellent. I am very pleased with my dress. The custom tailoring is just right and well worth the extra charge. I would not hesitate to recommend JenJen to friends and family. The petticoat I ordered does not fit under the dress. It has a steel hoop which is too large for the dress so I cannot use it.

Von Julie Bilodeau 2012-11-12 16:26:25

Bonjour!
1-Est-ce que je peux avoir une photo de face de plus près pour voir le détail de la robe ?
2-Est-ce qu'elle est lacée dans le dos ?

Von Indira 2012-10-27 01:55:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I just received my dress today. here I come here for a describe of this dress. It's really a wonderful dress, the train makes me more grace, the belt show my waist perfectly and the lace as well as bead works is so delicate. I love this dress very much.

Von Giselli Rizzi Jorge Tetzlaff 2012-10-17 08:37:37

Gostaria de receber mais fotos deste vestido, fotos mais próximas para que eu possa ver os detalhes.

Atenciosamente

Giselli

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98