A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Perlen verziert #002005282

Originalpreis: € 302.82  Ersparnis  € 85.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kelly slade 2013-01-29 05:47:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thank you so much for the beautiful dress. its everything I want it to be. I cant believe it fit me to a T. thank you

Von preeti 2012-12-18 22:17:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Overall a great dress; loads of compliments. The color ivory highlighted my skin tones beautifully. the only complanion is that the chapel train is little long for me

Von Virginia 2012-12-18 19:23:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy to receive this dress. The dress came with high quality, and what's more,the dress is made according to my exact measurements,which fits me perfect just like a glove. Thanks for your efforts to make this dress for me.

Von Sarah From Australia 2012-12-14 01:57:19

Just received the dress, petticoat and shoes today and I would like to say a big thank you! They are absolutely beautiful, well made and took my breath away. You went above and beyond my expectations.

Von SARAH 2012-12-13 21:30:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am a little full, so I was suggested to choose custom size. I order pink since my skin is white, pink will make me looks beautiful. the most important thing I worry is the size. when I got the dress, I tried it on soon.wow, it fitted me well. nice work. thank you for your help, jenjenhouse.

Von jenny 2012-12-11 01:08:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received this dress and it is beautiful.

The fiction is not perfect, but it's only if you look at it in very fine details. Overall, the size is spot on perfect, color is what I expected, overall shape is perfect.

Von Farrah 2012-11-26 23:45:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My daughter is very happy with the wedding dress we ordered!She just like a princess:) The most beautiful bride in the world!Thank you very much,it is you give her a happy gift for her important date.

Von Terhi Somerola 2012-11-08 07:31:28

Thank you so much for the weddingdress which arrived today to us. The dress is so beautiful and just perfect! It was custom made and it fit perfectly. Sorry that I use these overthrilled words, but we are just so pleased.

I will recommend you to everybody here. Your timeschedule was just what you promised to be and DHL took the shippings just as promised.

The weddingdress came just in right time and now I know that our weddings will be perfect.

Yours very sincerely

Terhi Somerola
Finland

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98