A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002011793

Originalpreis: € 338.80  Ersparnis  € 151.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lisa_1990 2015-06-24 05:40:26

Danke DressFirst, ihr habt mir ein wunderschönes Hochzeitskleid gemacht!
Leider war der untere Teil des Kleides nicht ganz so voluminös wie es auf den Bildern zu sehen ist, dennoch war es ein unglaublicher Hingucker. Danke

Von fem_81 2014-01-27 12:21:53

I orderde this dress 9 days ago and it came in today! Really beautiful and it's fits perfectly well! Thank you very very much guys!!

Von Shae Gines 2013-06-13 10:23:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress when many concerns due to the fact my wedding was only 3 weeks away . I got my dress in a little over a week, it fit perfectly, and bonus didn't even have to get it pressed!!!! Which saved me so much time and money. The quality of this dress is what you would pay 100's for. LOVE LOVE LOVE this site and dress! I have many friends getting married this year and ALL of them I am sending to this site. Thumbs ups JenJenhouse.com!!!!!

Von Asmira 2012-12-19 19:11:08

i like the dress with the shape of the A-LINE.Because it could show my good shape of body.So i bought this wedding dress last month.It only take 6 days sent to my country.And the quality of the dress is faultless .I will recommend you to all my friends.

Von Ivy 2012-12-13 01:54:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i like the model in the picture very much, your dress is terrific , the delivery is faster than expected and the package is very nice, shopping online, what worried me most is the size and your dressmakers are very professional, the dress fit me very tally

Von Amber 2012-12-11 00:33:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've received my dress today! It is magic! look very nice, and exactly like in the picture! It must clarify that the dress is very heavy, ave a lot of layer, so you dint need to by a petticoat.

Von Lisa 2012-12-08 00:07:41

Dieses Kleid ist so schön. Ich könnte nicht glücklicher sein! Ich liebe liebe liebe es! Vielen Dank Jenjenhouse!

Von Jocelyn 2012-12-05 21:01:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got my dress in 3 weeks after i placed the order for it. The fit is perfect and the quality is great in addition to unbelievable price. I love my dress! It is exactly as I expected it to be. i will recommend you to anyone.

Von Susanna 2012-11-28 23:03:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

purchased this dress and it looks amazing - would totally recommend this company service was fantastic 2nd to none.

I have no hesitations in recommending this company to friends and family.

Once again thank you.

Von Ella 2012-10-27 00:28:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I was glad to receive my wedding dress yesterday. I have dreamed that one day I wear a beautiful dress in my wedding ceremony. Now my dreams come true. Happy with your product and service.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98