A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000121

Originalpreis: € 321.80  Ersparnis  € 122.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Theresa 2012-12-20 01:30:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was worried about ordering my wedding dress on line, without touching the fabric and seeing the quality. but The fabric is lovely, high quality and thick and the tailoring feels secure and looks high quality in reality

Von Alushaj 2012-11-16 08:53:16

Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid und es stimmt alles mit dem Beschrieb auf JenJenHouse überrein.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 19:06:05

Von natascha taylor 2012-10-19 14:57:37

hi there,
i love your beautiful dress, i am just wondering if the lace and the dress are surpost to be 2 different colours or can you get them the same colour? also could i please get some close up pictures of the lace work and the bodice?
thanks tash

Von Pearl 2012-10-10 20:00:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I could not be more please with this wedding dress. I received it thru FedEx yesterday; and was amazed with not only the weight but the qualitity of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire bridal party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from JenJenHouse. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my wedding a great success!

Von Suzanne 2012-10-10 19:58:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Words can't say how pleased I am with my dress. I spent 10 days searching for my dream dress on this site as there are so many to choose from and 1 week deciding whether to take the risk and order a dress from abroad!! I am soooo glad I did, the dress is perfect in fact it is stunning. It fits perfect and the material is very very good quality, I was shaking when I opened the box with nerves in case it was awful. I really really cannot thank you enough. The pictures don't do this dress justice. If you are in anyway undecided don't be, bite the bullet and order it you won't be disappointed. :-) :-) :-). I am searching for bridesmaids dresses now.

Von Kristen 2012-06-11 22:57:14

I was recently engaged yesterday, and we are having our wedding at the end of THIS summer. I absolutely love this dress and feel like it is the one. However, I notice that the sell will be ending in a few days. Will there be any other sales in particular before the summer ends? I would love to buy this dress, but probably won't be able to buy it until the end of the month or even July. Because of the short engagement pricing is the key in our wedding.

Von hilda larios 2012-06-06 15:46:51

quiero saber si el vestido es una sola pieza o dos falda y blusa.

Von Zahra Alwash 2012-05-03 20:58:22

Thanks allot for getting my dress on time and saving my wedding day
the dress was so nice and everyone liked it
You are the best

Von conte 2012-03-21 06:50:10

bonjours,
je voudrai avoir des presition concernant la couleur reelle de la robe sur la photo afin déviter d avoir des surprise lors de la reception
En effet lorsque l on veut choisir la couleur nous avons blanc ou rose ou champagne
pour ma par je veut commander la robe identique a la photo qui est de satin blanc aux dentelles champagne pourriez vous indiquer comment puisje faire lerci de l attention que vous portez a ma demande

Von núria maluenda gelabert 2012-02-06 01:13:23

me encanta este vestido, quisiera saver si estaria para el 3 de abril si lo pidiera hoy, ya tengo otros pedidos pendientes pero no me han llegado, me podrian indicar para cuando lo tendria gracias

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98