A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002014296

Originalpreis: € 397.76  Ersparnis  € 180.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Maria 2013-04-25 00:17:06

Klänningen sitter perfekt efter mina mått och är väldigt vacker. Dock ska man vara försiktig med vilken färg man ger brodyren då den är mycket större och synligare är på bilden. Och en heads up till alla er som är som jag och inte läser det finstilta särskilt noga. Du får betala tullen när klänningen kommer så räkna med en extra 1000 kr på köpet.

Von Annika 2013-03-24 02:30:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress custommade by my measurements and it fitted perfectly. I am a "full-figured" woman and with some good shapewear underneath my relatively small waist is accentuated and I feel really pretty! Fits perfectly around the chest and that was the area I was most worried about. Thank you JenJenHouse! I am so looking forward to my wedding now!

Von Mary G 2013-01-24 06:32:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived when expected. At first I thought there was no way a wedding dress could fit in such a small box, but it was all in there! What a beautiful and well made dress! I'm glad I opted for the custom measurements, it fits perfectly and they took into consideration my request not to add the extra few inches for heels since I will be wearing flats. The only alteration it needs is the bustle done up and a good steaming since it's a little wrinkled from being shipping in such a tiny box. The petticoat with a hoop (#037005373) works perfectly with this dress and helps it keep it's form better and the veil is lovely also. The best part is the dress costs as much as just the veil in a boutique! I was apprehensive about ordering a dress online, but it was well worth the gamble. Thank you Jenjenhouse!

Von Mary 2012-12-16 21:00:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress custom size and had measured with no shoes on. When I tried the dress on when it came, it fit like a glove.The dress was a very good price, as I did not have to make any alterations and the dress was still more affordable than at a bridal shop. I thought it was a bit risky to purchase the dress online, but totally worth it in the end! Thank you !!!

Von Jodie 2012-12-06 22:57:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress last week and i can say is so so so nice. It is beautiful.at first I was very hesitant to buy the dress online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly.

Von Joanne 2012-12-04 21:39:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very satisfied with the wedding dress I purchased from you...It came 5 days earlier than I expected. The dress is amazing , well made and package is so great which just like a wedding gift. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last.

Von Prima 2012-12-01 00:36:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress yesterday and I absolutely love it!!!!! I'm normaly a size 8-10 in regular dresses and I was afraid I would look like a giant cup cake since I'm not rail thin. :) It's extremely flattering and the material is so thick and glamorous. It's everything I wanted it to be!!! . Thanks jenjenhouse!!!!!!!

Von Akemi 2012-11-27 23:44:15

Wow what a surprise when i opened the box!!!! Inside was what I ordered. Just beautiful. Thank you to the wonderful sewing staff. the dress was well made . I would recommend to any one getting married to use this site. This is my marriage and the dress is not over as it is very classy. cant wait to wear it.

Von maria elanie gomes 2012-11-21 12:22:22

esse vestido e perfeito...

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98