A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert #002005281

Originalpreis: € 299.82  Ersparnis  € 50.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 248.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dianroufs 2015-03-20 03:03:16

De jurk is echt supermooi geworden, stof is ook van een goede kwaliteit! bedankt dressdepot. :)

Von dianroufs 2015-03-20 03:02:40

De jurk is echt supermooi geworden, stof is ook van een goede kwaliteit! bedankt dressdepot. :)

Von Alison Brown 2014-03-02 15:12:09

I love my dress and I received it in the estimated time and it fits perfectly you did a wonderful job. I will be recommending you to all my friends that are getting married or need an outfit to attend a wedding. Thank-you so much for making my wedding extra special with the most gorgeous dress of my dreams

Von Steffine 2013-10-15 08:19:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I have ordered from this company many times for myself and brides and have always been pleased with what I have received
.

Von Lydia 2013-06-24 00:32:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

you added the straps for me. this is what i want. the dress is fitted. i fall in love with it. i can not wait to wear it, but my wedding is next month. i will wait and wait and wait. l like this dress. thank you

Von Irene 2013-06-23 23:44:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really like the dress. The workmanship is very delicate, and it came earlier than I expected. I chose a custom size, and it fits perfectly. Thank you very much.

Von Lorraine 2013-06-23 01:21:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It’s a wonderful dress. I really love it for my wedding party. It arrived just as stated, fit perfect, and was in my price range. Thank you for making my wedding day special.

Von Stella 2013-06-21 22:54:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I used the custom measurement option and when I got the dress,it fit perfectly. The shipping time was also excellent. The dress is beautiful and it will make my day more special. I will recommended you to everyone.Thank-you.

Von Victoria 2013-06-06 00:43:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is so excited to get a dress like this with such an affordable price. Thank you JenJenhouse! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality. So does the patterns on the dress, they are very delicate. Thank you again for making me such a gorgeous dress!

Von Kate 2013-02-25 00:50:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I would just like to thank you, JenJenHouse, for such a Beautiful dress. It is of very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. I loved my dress from the moment i saw it and then this dress didn't let me down. Now I'm ready to be the most beautiful bride on my big day! I will tell every one about you!!

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98