A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004109

Originalpreis: € 159.90  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von victoria 2013-06-19 03:01:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very satisfied with the email contact I encountered in regards to the measurements. The website is very user friendly. Thank you for great service, great communication and quick shipping. You let me know where my order was every step of the way.

Von Naomi 2012-12-24 21:54:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi jenjenhouse.com
i got my dress today. it is really beautiful. the dress is so well made and im really happy to have it. i will wear this dress tomorrow to the party id like to show everybody my dress. thx so much for bringing me so much pleasure at this season. i will definitely search dresses again on your site^^

Von Jessica 2012-12-08 21:45:13

Love, love it.The quality of the dress is very good. You know, before I placed the order, I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online. But,I am so glad that I did. For some may see, please make sure that you choose the right size before you place the order. It is my suggestion.

Von ginou 2012-11-26 21:48:54

First time ordered from you. Dress arrived promptly and looked exactly like the picture. We ordered the custom version and it fit beautifully! 100% happy with our purchase. The price was great too! We will definitely order again! Thanks.

Von Natalia 2012-10-01 04:55:31

Fantastic dress!! it arrived super fast and fits more than perfectly, I had never had such a nice and perfect dress.

Von Nina 2012-09-19 23:41:59

Can you send me pohotos of this dress in champagne, sage and silver? Thank you!

Von lisa 2012-09-19 01:36:02

Hi,

I noticed in a review last year that you no longer do this dress in the colour in the picture, i wondered if this was still the case? If so then please could you send me some photos of your most similar colours & in royal blue, I would also appriciate a photo of the back of the dress.

Many thanks.

Von Anna 2012-09-13 11:33:48

Hi! I was wondering if you could send more pictures of the back?
Can you sue this dress in satin? How much would it cost then?

Thank yoy in advance

Von Elisabeth Steffel 2012-09-10 05:57:31

Liebes JenJenHouse-Team!

Ich habe soeben das Kleid erhalten und bin mehr als zufrieden damit. Es hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Ich habe nach Maß bestellt und das Kleid passt perfekt.
Ich werde euch auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen und auch ich werde wieder einmal ein Kleid oder sonstiges bestellen.

Vielen lieben Dank!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 22:20:17

Von Zhazira Abdrakhimova 2012-09-09 01:07:37

hello, please tell me if you have this dress in daffodil color available. thanks, zhazira

 1 - 10 von 157 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98