A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #008002217

Originalpreis: € 187.89  Ersparnis  € 58.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Julita Buccat 2012-06-20 13:05:52

hode til gulv mål er bare 139 cm.

Von Ivanka Oslen 2012-05-13 05:13:16

Hi,
My name is Ivаnka Olsen. I like very much your collection here, specially the opportunity that i can give my own measures! :)
I already choose wich dress i would like to order but i have question:
Can you make the dress waisted knee-length ?
Fashion Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020003237)
And how much will cost me?
By the way i tryed live chat , but is not active when i click on it :(
Thank you very much !
Greetings

Von renata 2012-05-12 12:46:08

Hi,

Can you send more pictures of the dress to me please, including the dress in other colors if possible.

Thank you

Von Sharon Parquet 2012-02-10 18:46:18

I have read all the previous reviews on the dress above, but it is still unclear how the dress looks without the wrap. Can you provide a picture of the dress without the wrap? I would like to see the embellishment. I would also like to know if the embellishment can match the wrap? For example, if I order the dress in Ivory, and the wrap is ordered in Chocolate, can the embellishment be in Chocolate to match the wrap?

Von Aurore 2012-02-07 00:36:47

J'ai commandé cette robe le 02/01/2011.
Je l'ai reçue le 29/01/2011.
Je suis ravie. Je l'ai commandée couleur bleu marine et elle est superbe !!
Je recommande vivement !!

Von DALIS 2011-11-16 16:35:53

los vestidos estan hermosos muy bien trabajados, me gustaron....
quiero comprar para diciembre como hacer si hay disponiblesy en cuanto me llega. r/

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-16 21:37:46

Hola , Dalis , buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarme, soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente.

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 
1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.
2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".
3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".
4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.
 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España, 6-7 días a los paise latinoamérica) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España, 9-10 días a los paise latinoamérica ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses. El costo de envío a España varía según el modelo y la cantidad de vestidos. Éste será calculado al momento de colocar los artículos en el carro de compras, y antes de realizar el pago.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von kouther 2011-10-03 07:23:25

i want to place order for this dress but i want with wraps

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 00:03:03

Hi kouther,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can go to this link to order the wrap from us separately:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/wraps-013004155-g4155.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Ann 2011-09-01 23:46:56

The colour thats shown in picture is it navy blue and the wrap/jacket thats with it, coud you tell m the code for it please, but i think i'll be too late now anyway, because it finishes in 15 minutes, will you be having any more sales. Thanks. Ann

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-02 01:19:50

Hi Ann,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, the exact color in the picture is not available , but dark navy is very similar to that one. The dress does not come with  a wrap , if you want to buy it ,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/wraps-013004155-g4155.The sales will be extended for some days. So, Hope to have your order soon.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Stephanie 2011-07-18 03:57:16

And all the people who made my mother’s dress. Thank you so much!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98