A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007004115

Originalpreis: € 149.91  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kristi 2012-07-25 01:15:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der ganzen Abwicklung. Das Kleid kam pünktlich an. Es sah super aus und hat auch super gepasst. Habe mich sehr darüber gefreut. Zusätzliche Zollkosten sind auch nicht angefallen.
Ich kann die Kleider von JenJenHouse sehr empfehlen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:24:01

Von Catherine 2012-06-27 23:15:32

hii,
Would you be able to send me some photos please of this dress in sage with an ivory sash?its beautiful, many thanks :)

Von Anna Taylor 2012-02-22 06:53:47

Hi, is there any chance you could send me some pictures of the dress in orange with an ivory sash please.

Thank you

Von clara 2012-02-19 23:18:32

C'est mon premier achat chez JenJenHouse et je suis plutot satisfaite.
Le tissu est de bonne qualité et la finission sont
irreprochable.
Merci encore

Von Emma 2011-11-14 10:47:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Are the sizes American sizes or UK sizes??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-14 20:06:58

Hi Emma ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we have our own sizes, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von emma 2011-10-12 22:06:01

hello, is the color of the dress in the picture available now or will be anytime soon. i'm totally in love with the colors that show on the picture.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 22:36:29

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now .I am not sure when we will have it. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin (material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von natasha 2011-10-11 10:55:19

hi there i was seeing if u could make that dress for flower girls aswell as bridemaids or is it just bridemaids since i would like my bridemaid and flowergirls wearing the same thank you natasha

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 22:06:16

Hi Natasha ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make our dresses from scratch , you can choose choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page .Then, we will know . Also, you can to to this link for more options of flower girl dresses:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/flower-girl-dresses-c10/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Fonz 2011-10-05 05:01:27

Hi,
could you please send me some pictures of this dress in pink and silver please. Im thinking of ordering pink dress with silver sash and silver dress with pink sash.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 23:54:43

Hi Fonz,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of the dress)for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von claire 2011-09-29 13:37:26

Hi could you please send me a pick of this dress in blue with ivory sash and light sky blue with ivory sash
Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 22:00:40

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Janelle 2011-09-24 10:45:03

Hello and good day, I would love to know the exact colors of both dresses in this photo.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 04:43:09

Dear Janelle,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as gold and champagne in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98