A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Lace Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Lace Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #007001807

Originalpreis: € 138.92  Ersparnis  € 14.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marjorie Tremblay 2013-12-07 05:52:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Simplement pour dire de ne pas hesiter d'acheter de ce site. Ma robe etait superbe. Bonne qualite de tissu avec brassiere integree. Je mesure 5'7 et je pese 115 lbs et la taille 4 m'allait comme un gant! Merci! Je recommande ce site a tout le monde.

Von Debby 2013-06-19 01:49:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box and saw my 3 bridesmaids dresses, my bridesmaids will absolutely love them. The workmanship is second to none. We had a little problem with the shipping times, but the customer service we received was outstanding. I can't wait for my wedding to show off these dresses.

Von Piritta 2012-12-06 23:57:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am 5'7", 140 pounds and the size i have chosen fits perfectly; not too loose, not too slim. It hits the floor right,and the length is perfect

Von Sorina Warren 2012-11-05 02:33:03

Received this dress the other day and I just want to thank you and to tell you how happy I am with this dress. Happy with the dress as well as the service. Got my dress within 2 weeks. The dress looks exactly the same as in the picture. Thank you JenJenhouse!

Von gemma 2012-08-01 16:00:27

could you please send me a picture in burgady thank you.

Von renata 2012-05-12 11:02:27

Hi,

Can you send more pictures of the dress to me please, including the dress in other colors if possible.

Thank you

Von miss lewis 2011-08-31 12:22:30

Hi JenJenHouse
I think this dress is very nice, can you send me a picture of it in blue satin with blue lace. Then also can you send me a picture of the dress in blue satin with ivory lace, as soon as possible.
Thank you very much!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 23:20:58

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please order the sash separately with this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/sashes-c15/.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von kyleigh 2011-08-29 05:27:24

hi could you send me a picture of this dress all in red and another pic with ivory lace and the dress in red. thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 01:52:59

Hi kyleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Burgundy for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in red now. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Carly 2011-08-26 15:39:29

hi
i was just wondering if you can send me a picture of this dress in red and is it a lace up or zip up back?? thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-26 22:51:52

Hi Carly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Burgundy for  your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.
Normally , the dress is made with zipper up.Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Alison 2011-06-20 05:34:06

I love this dress, if i ordered it in Grape, would the lace at the top of the dress be in grape as well?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-21 02:03:16

Hi Alison,
 
Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com
 
Yes, the dress and the lace at the top of the dress can be in grape.
 
Also the lace can be made in other colors according to your specifications.
 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.
 

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98