A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007001056

Originalpreis: € 190.89  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von keri o 2012-08-20 12:01:40

Hi please could you send me a picture of the dress in gold with a white sash please and a view from behind? thank you.

Von Chantelle 2012-05-07 11:47:04

Hi Just wondering could you send me a pic of the back of this dress please. Its a fab dress. And also do you have any images of this dress in any other colours. Thank You.

Von michelle maxwell 2011-09-28 00:07:35

hi, could you send me picture of the back of dress and also does it come in watermelon with ivory sash.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 01:30:08

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we can make it in Watermelon with ivory sash. Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von louise rossiter 2011-09-25 10:25:09

hi just wondering can u send me pic of bck of dress,

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-25 22:19:07

Hi louise,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von lorraine carswell 2011-09-16 08:21:01

Hi I know someone who ordered a size 10 and 12 in a different dress and flowers girls dresses, she said they all come in really long length and you have to get altered yourself, is this the same with all the dresses if you just get a standard dress and not made to measure

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 23:59:40

Hi lorraine,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you have concerns about the size ,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then, we can make it totally according to your size.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von amy 2011-09-11 01:00:04

Hi are you able to make this dress in taffeta? also on the 39 colour swatch card you do what are the actual size of the fabric swatch you get?
Thanks
Amy

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 05:28:58

Hi Amy,

We can make this dress in Taffeta, but we highly suggest you retain the original material. Also could you please clarify your second question regarding the fabric swatch? We are glad to help you out. Looking forward to your reply.

Von rachel charlton 2011-09-10 05:53:55

hi i was just wondering if u have a pic ov the back, if not dose the sash round the middle go down the back ov the dress? also is there any chance id b able 2 have straps on the top of 1 dress for my smaller bridesmaid
thanks rachel =)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-14 02:13:40

Hi Rachel,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

We have attached pictures you need. Hope they would help you have a better understanding of the dress.

The dress can be made as you wish. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von Celestina 2011-09-07 23:41:00

The dress has come to me. I have waited nearly 20 days to see it and fortunately I'M satisfied with it. It looks very nice and the big sash is very beautiful on the dress.

Von Rebecca 2011-08-31 03:30:10

I please could you send me a picture of the back. Also if you have a picture with it in Chamagne dress and a white sash/ belt.

Many thanks for you help.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 01:28:53

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Red and Royal Blue for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Champagne now. They can also help you know more details of the dress. As for the fabric swatch/ samples please go to this link to buy them:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/swatch-c33/.Please note that the color of tea and
turquoise is not available now.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von charlotte 2011-08-29 15:31:47

hi
was just wondering if you could send me a picture off this dreess in royal blue please and a picture off the back aswell??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 22:37:53

Hi Charlotte,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress comes with zipper up back. Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98