A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007001019

Originalpreis: € 151.91  Ersparnis  € 22.00

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marie 2012-09-13 09:49:05

bonjour, j'aimerai commander cette robe en couleur argent mais comment peut-on savoir ou choisir la couleur de la ceinture?? idem pour l'écharpe qui sur la photo est en 2 tons...

Von Solmarie 2011-06-04 10:03:49

How much will the shawl be for this dress? and it what color will it come if I order it separately? Also, I need 5 bridesmaid dresses: 1 in a dark purple with the lavender sash and the rest 4 in a lavender color and dark purple sash... I see that you guys have a grape color would that be considered as a dark purple? Because the dark color that I'm actually looking for is like this dress: A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Sash (007001837) from this website. That one will be for the maid of honor the it will be backwards for the bridesmaids.My wedding date is on August 13, 2011

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-07 04:07:11

Von carol 2011-05-12 13:06:37

can you guarentee that the dresses are exactly as the picture as we have had 2 let downs from another sight already we will be requiring5 and also what do you mean by hollow in the measuring guide could you simplify this for british measurements only

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-24 00:06:16

Von Liz 2011-03-11 18:11:44

Does this dress come with the shawl for over their arms? Or do we order them separate? I need to get 6 bridesmaid dresses : 3 in black with red sash and 3 in red with black sash.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-12 10:29:42

 1 - 4 von 4 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98