A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001049

Originalpreis: € 148.91  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von April 2012-09-14 09:59:41

Light Sky Blue? Thank You

Von Lindsey 2012-08-20 10:17:44

Hi

I was wondering whether you had any pictures of this dress in Hunter green please

Many thanks in advance

Von Teneka 2012-08-19 23:53:58

can you plase send me a pic of this showing the back please.

Von Jeanett-Elisabeth Berntsen 2012-03-26 09:42:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very sceptic about ordering online, because of the chance of being set-up or fooled. You can read about spooky sites and so on on the internet, but OMG I'm so happy I purchased my dress at this very site! The dress is perfect and to add to that, it took just eleven days from ordering, custom made with alterations, until I had it in Norway!
I'm really impressed and would strongly recommend your site to others. Thank you so very much!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-03-28 22:34:15

We are glad to know that you like the dress! We'll continue providing beautiful dresses and good customer service.


Welome to shop from us next time :-)

Von GRACE 2011-12-05 11:22:13

YOU MADE MY DAY YOURS DRESS IS PERFECT

Von claire 2011-09-29 13:53:33

hi lovely dress could you send me a pick of it in blue and light sky blue please

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 21:12:46

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of this dress in Blue  I have attached some pictures of it in Royal Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Cheryl 2011-09-09 11:20:34

please could you send me apciture of this dress in grape ? looking to order 3 for my bridesmaids many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 20:39:05

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in grape now. I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy and a picture of our fabric swatch in satin (material of the dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von amy 2011-09-09 09:38:17

hi please could you send me a picture of this dress front and back in the colour champagne? thankyou

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 20:32:49

Hi Amy,


Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Miss Lewis 2011-08-31 12:34:23

I also love this dress can you send me a picture of this dress in blue.
Thanks very much

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 22:36:58

Hi Lewis,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in blue you requested for the moment.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von samantha 2011-08-31 09:43:35

ordered this dress 4 me 4 my best friends wedding as i am maid of honour it is beautiful well made and pics do not do it justice def a wow peice and highly recomended and i ordered just straight size no special requirements it fits like a glove thank u so much and length is beautiful as i am 6ft it fits lovely

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 23:46:51

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your mail,

We are very glad to hear that. You appreciation will encourage us to become better and better. Hope you can shop with us again in the coming future.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98