A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #008003185

Originalpreis: € 237.63  Ersparnis  € 92.53

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 145.10

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Monika 2014-02-05 11:33:23

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, welches ich im 2012 in königsblau kombiniert mit weiss nach meinen Massen bestellt habe. Es passte wie angegossen. Seither habe ich es einige mal an Ballabende getragen und jedes Mal Komplimente für das Kleid erhalten. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse.

Von Julie Burner 2012-09-16 13:23:23

Where to begin... I ordered this dress as custom fit. After 4 days I changed my mind about the color and asked to revise my order, I received a reply within one day that the color was changed to my liking, With all that, the dress was at my door within 2 weeks of ordering. It is super elegant and extremely well made. All stitching is expert, I couldn't even find the final stitching around hem or zipper. Bead work is placed beautifully and very even, The dress looks exactly like the picture. I will be wearing this dress to my sons wedding in November. There was extra material in the shoulder straps that needed to be adjusted but not a problem. I sent my exact measurements. The only thing I would suggest is when measuring bust use your bra size + 1 in inches. I ordered it at 40 inches when I wear a 36 C. I think I should have gone with a 38. It is a little loose in the bust but adjusting the straps pulled it up so it does not sag. It has a built in bra but because it is slightly loose, I will be wearing a strapless bra underneath. All in all, this gown is beautiful and worth more than I paid for it, Shipping was fast and it was packaged great. I will definitely use Jenjen House again.

Von Verena 2012-07-27 02:06:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist total hübsch. Es gefällt meiner Mutter sehr. Ich habe die richtige Entscheidung getroffen. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse! Werde Ihre Seite weiterempfehlen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 02:25:00

Von Andreza Karina 2012-07-17 11:51:59

eu vou mim forma para emfermagem poriso eu estou pesguisando os seus vestidos a eu amei este vestido

Von Grace 2012-05-31 11:39:48

This is a lovely dress.

The satin is thick, and of top quality.
The chiffon is soft and flowy, but is not a silk chiffon, so if you are looking for the extra soft chiffon, beware.

The dress is beautiful made.
The straps come with extra length in the back so that you can have alterations made to fit the straps perfectly to your shoulders.

The dress arrives in a JenJenHouse zip-lock bag, inside out. Authenticity tags are attached, and everything is super professional.

I has a specific request in terms on length, as I was ordering the dress for my mother who didn't want the gown to sweep the floor for security reasons, and JenJen delivered exactly what we needed. The dress comes to just below the ankle bone, as requested. I did have to provide exact measurements, but clearly when you take the time to measure yourself properly in the first place, JenJen are professionals at tailoring the perfect dress.

The beading on this dress, which I ordered in "sage" was stunning. I ordered a gold beading to warm up the green, and the handy-work is second to none. The star-burst radiates from the centre of the dress, with some key beads within the star-burst featuring a sequin base on to which the bead is placed.

With regard to colour, "sage" isn't really the muted, pastel colour it looks like on the colour chart. You need to take into account there are differences between monitor and reality, but also the fact that perhaps the colour chart naming hasn't been boiled down to a fine art.
I would say "sage" is more of an apple green; brighter than sage.
Also, if you go for the satin and chiffon parts of this dress in the same colour, as I did, you need to be aware that they will look different. Whereas satin reflects light and appears bright, chiffon absorbs it. In our case, thus the chiffon looks darker against the light-catching satin. If I were to do it again, I might go for a contrasting chiffon part to avoid this problem.

If you are hesitating about buying from this site please do not.
I bought 3 bridesmaid dresses from here, and everything has been top-notch.
I also bought a total of 4 wraps: 3 simple chiffon ones, and one more complicated chiffon "wrap" which has arm-holes and is more of a shrug. Everything is tailored to high standards.

Shipping was very fast, via DHL. 1.5/2 weeks after I placed my order, the dresses arrived.
For this dress and a £35 wrap, from China to the UK, I paid £15 customs fee.
I hope this information will help you to calculate your total budget, as I had a terrible time trying to figure out the type of amount of customs tax I'd have to pay.

BOTTOM LINE: Go for it! You won't be disappointed.

Von micheline 2012-02-07 00:30:44

Est-il possible d'inverser les couleur, Blan pour la robe et noir pour le Ruban.Merci.

Von Sarah 2011-10-14 05:53:04

Hi. I would like something like this for my wedding (second marriage) in NYC. It states that the dress is strapless, however, the image shows small straps. I would like small straps as I have broad shoulders and have been told it would flatter me more. Also, would you be able to make a short jacket to go with it. Getting married in NYC in dec and am Australian so, cold worrying me a bit :-)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-15 00:43:01

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please do not worry. This dress comes with spaghetti straps.

Please order the wrap you need in this web link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von fran fanelli 2011-10-11 16:48:12

i would like to know if you could make a wrap for the shoulders on this dress...i would be a size 3x and would like it in pear pink..white sash...i would need a petite if possible..iam 5'2"...plz advise me asap as i would need this dress for my daughter's wedding...needed by 11/14/11...thank you ..fran, ft. lauderdle fl.....ps if the dress does not look good on me can i get a full refund?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 18:42:22

Hi Fran,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=8.Then, choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. As for the wrap ,please go to this link for more options:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.Also, for more information of our return policy,please go to this link:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Christalla 2011-08-15 21:28:12

can i view this dress in close up ...n also in burgundy and royal blue colors...is this dress complete as it would be shipped?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-15 22:25:06

Hi Christalla,

Thank you for contacting us again.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need.
We make the dress from scratch , once it is finished , we can send it out .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Lorraine Copage 2011-07-18 03:57:47

My mother wants to thank you JenJenHouse to make her dress so nice and elegant. Thank you!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36