A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007001772

Originalpreis: € 175.89  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Louise Hodgson 2012-07-14 14:24:56

Hi what colour is the dress in the picture?is it still available?I am looking for that kind of lilac that has more of a blue tone, is there a possibility of having straps fitted to this dress?
Louise Hodgson

Von Nicole 2011-08-24 11:21:37

Is it possible to get this dress made in a brighter red chiffon, not in the dark red as seen in the color swatches? The bride wants a bright/apple red, not a dark red. We have 4 bridesmaids who would be ordering matching dresses.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-24 22:48:51

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose Fuchsia for this dress, that is brighter than red and burgundy. Also you can refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

Von Claire knowles 2011-08-12 10:23:48

hello,
i was wondering if it would be possible to have the top part and the sash of this dress made in white and the skirt part in black?
thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-12 22:54:26

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then we will know this .Don't worry,our dress maker can make right dress for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Nicso 2011-06-06 15:55:47

I would love to order this dress in white at the top part and black at the bottom in a standard size is it available. How quick could i get it to the UK this is for my bridesmaid !

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-07 00:14:51

Von jackie 2011-05-30 08:31:47

hello,
i was wondering what the 2 colors are in this photo?
thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-30 23:22:24

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98