A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007001817

Originalpreis: € 161.67  Ersparnis  € 51.63

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 110.04

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Holly 2012-09-22 11:02:15

Hiya ,

This dress is so beautiful :) I'm amazed at the price !! It's exactly what i want for my bridesmaids!!!!
Can you please send me more pics of the light blue, blue and hunters green please as unsure exactly which colour I would like to order.

Thank you .

Von LAURA 2012-07-20 04:21:37

I'm delighted with this dress. Bodice especially is beautiful, fits beautifully with custom measurements given. The workmanship and quality of material is fantastic, excellent value for money. I won't hesistate to order from JenJen again!

Von katie 2012-07-03 13:43:18

hello, could you please send me a picture of this dress in the sage. Thanks

Von Natalie Donaghy 2011-11-21 14:14:32

Just as my mum Kathleen said before on her review these dresses are Superb. I ordered 5 in the grape colour - they arrived in under 3 weeks, all size where perfect and fitted all my bridesmaids, the quality is amazing - much thicker than I thought they would be and the detail is great. Agreeing with my mum you would probably pay 3 to 4 times the amount from a bridal store. One bit of advise if ordering them do not order big as I was advised to (and gladly didn't) - go with the measurements you take, all my bridesmaid are very different in height, shape and size and i've not had a problem with any of them... 5 star and would definently recommend to anyone on a budget...... Outstanding. Thankyou very much. Natalie, Glasgow xx

Von Kathleen Donaghy 2011-11-14 04:18:59

My daughter Natalie has just received her 5 bridesmaids gowns and we are absolutely amazed at the quality of the material used and the workmanship. Outstanding! i am quite sure that on this high street these dresses would have cost at least £150. The fit is superb, we can't quite believe it. Well done everyone at JenJenHouse , cutters, seamstresses despatch and order personnel. Many many thanks Mrs K Donaghy, Cumbernauld, Scotland, November 2011.

Von lisa 2011-10-08 03:56:19

hi i really like this dress does it come in a vintage pink, also could i see some pics off dresses u have actually made and sent out many thanks lisa

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 04:30:33

Hi lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Vintage pink is not available now , you can choose pink or pearl pink for it .

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


Von Kathy 2011-09-23 04:32:44

please could you send me pictures of this dress in any other colour. I am wanting bridesmaid dresses but not sure on a colour yet.
Thank You

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-23 23:36:37

Hi Kathy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Fiona Andrew 2011-06-16 01:02:04

Just writing to let everyone know I would definitely use JenJenHouse again. I could not believe when I saw my dress that I only paid such a small amount. The attention to detail, colour, cut everything about it shouts expensive - but it wasn't. I would have paid three times more for something like this in a bridal shop. It is exactly like the dress in the picture. Thanks for taking one less stress away!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-16 01:33:24

Hi Fiona,

Thank you very much for your appreciation for our dresses.

We will continue to make and sell our dresses on line with good quality and competitive price as well as our good customer service.

Hope we will have chances to make dresses for you next time.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36