A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007001087

Originalpreis: € 137.92  Ersparnis  € 30.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alexia 2012-08-14 01:47:27

Hi i would like to no the colour of the dress beside the orange one in your picture many thanks

Von Sherina 2012-06-11 13:17:20

Beautiful dress. Can I get a close-up/larger vew of the front and back of this dress.

Thank you.

Von Alana 2012-01-26 03:14:29

Hi,

Do you have any other pictures of this dress you could send me?? Of front and back?? And what colour dresses are in this picture? Orange and is it yellow?

Cheers :)

Von claire rhodes 2011-08-27 02:42:16

hi i was just wondering if you have this dress in red and have a picture of it in red thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-27 02:49:17

Hi Claire,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in silver for your reference. But we can make it in red for you. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von marie 2011-08-23 11:26:31

Hi i really love this dress!
just wondered if you could provide me with an image of this dress in fuchsia?
also an image showing the back of the dress and full length.
Any of these would be great.
thanks marie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 21:00:56

Hi Marie,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in silver for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Fuchsia now. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von cat 2011-08-19 03:27:33

Hi im looking for braides maide dresses and i really like this dress i need atleast for of this dress is it possible f u cam email me this coloured dres brown,choclate,orange .i did look at the clolor but it mite b abit beta if i can see the pic of the dress in diferent colour.thanx

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 01:55:11

Dear Cat,

Thanks for contacting us. We are so sorry but you can only see the chocolate dress right now. Please check the picture in the attachment.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98