A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007001081

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 43.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marie connolly 2012-09-11 04:17:45

love the dress need more information. Can you forward a picture of the back of the dress. Would like to see it in watermelon and fuchia please. Was wondering if it could be made with higher neckline and straps for 11 year old. could you also send a swatch of the material please. Would appreciate if you could get pictures sent to me as soon as possible would like to order while on sale will be needing four dresses.

Von stephanie 2012-08-05 14:23:32

Hi i am interested in this dress, but am keen to know what it would look like in the Fuchsia - as the bottom part of the dress seems to be lighter so want to be sure before i decide to buy.
Also i would like to see the back of the dress for junior bridesmaids.
Thanks,
Stephanie

Von Karen Baker 2012-08-03 13:01:38

Hi,

Would it be possible to see more pictures of this dress in watermelon or a light peach.

Also if you have any pictures of the back of the dress that would be great.

I have a junior bridesmaid who is thirteen and I would like her to wear the same dress as the other bridesmaids. Is it possible to put straps on the dress and would it be difficult to get a good fit?

Any information you can give me would be great. Love this dress.

Thanks
Karen

Von Kirsty 2012-06-18 04:52:15

Hi There I was just wondering If you could first of tell me what colour pink is in the picture. Secondly do you have and pictures of the back of the dress and the side of the dress where the flower is to see the flower in more detail. and do you have any pictures of the dress in different shades of pink?

If we ordered 3 dresses together would it work out cheaper for postage?

Kirsty

Von Diana 2012-06-08 07:54:44

Hello,
I would very much like to see this dress in black or dark navy blue.
Can you send me pictures?
Thank you!

Von Caron 2011-10-04 00:30:54

Hi is it possible to see this dress in Burgundy as it's the colour i want for my bridesmaids and is it possible to have this in a swatch please. New to the site.
Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-07 03:34:11

Hi Caron,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon and pictures of the dress we made before for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von kim howard 2011-09-30 01:38:26

Hi I am still awaitimg for my swatch to arrive. could you please send a picture of this dress in Royal Blue or a darker colour. When measuring length for this dress do i measure form the armpit to floor. My wedding is on the 16/12 how long will I need to wait for delivery of my dresses if they are ordered in mid October.

Thanks for your help

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-30 03:51:47

Hi kim,

Thank you for contacting us .

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the method of measuring ,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7.At present, we need at least 10-12 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to sent it out .So,time is enough for us.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Adrienne 2011-09-04 21:14:25

Hi! Is it possible to see the dress in Royal Blue and Hunter? Also, Is it possible to order it as tea-length? Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 23:24:46

Hi Adrienne,

Thanks for your mail.

 

Please choose the custom size and fill in  the exact hollow to hem length. And this dress will be made in tea length.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

 

But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

 

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von rachael moloney 2011-09-04 12:51:15

hi im just wonderin could i see this dress in the champane colour.. thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 19:55:35

Hi Rachael,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in champagne for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von joanne welsh 2011-08-31 10:53:53

Hi is it possible to send me a picture of these dresses in daffodile and lilac and lavender thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 23:57:09

Hi Joanne,
 

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98