A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Asymmetrisch Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Asymmetrisch Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000226

Originalpreis: € 272.83  Ersparnis  € 98.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 173.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:45:13

OK enough

Von pernillekjaersgaard1976 2014-02-20 04:47:56

Dear JenJenHouse

I really love this dress! I´m almost 100% sure that this is the one I´m gonna wear at my wedding :o). I would like to know if its possible to have the fabric underneath the lace to align with the lace. Also, could you please attach some pictures of the dress in ivory and champagne.

Thanks for your help!

Von Nina 2014-02-19 01:32:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

El año pasado me casé en la playa con este vestido y cumplió todos los requisitos que yo necesitaba para una boda en la playa, precioso, cómodo, elegante y ligero para no pasar calor! Lo recomiendo a todas aquellas novias que quieran casarse al aire libre! Yo me sentí como una princesa con este vestido!

Von Nina 2014-02-07 04:12:13

Me casé con este vestido. Me sentía como una princesa. Lo recomiendo para aquellas novias que quieran estar cómodas ese día y más aún si la celebración es en la playa como lo hice yo!

Von Daisy 2013-10-02 06:42:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress this was the best wedding dress I could of gotten. All dress from jenjen house are good quality and are in the fabric. Love then thank jenjen house for this great site.

Von Christine Jacobus 2013-07-28 16:49:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just wanted to express my overjoy with the dress ordered & received. It is everything I ever hoped for. Absolutely beautiful, well tailored, I will feel like a princess on my wedding day next year in June. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

Von Yolanda 2012-12-13 00:19:40

i like dresses with straps,so i asked them to add two straps.Although i paid extra 15 dollars,the dress is really worth the money.i will wear the dress to be a beautiful brides.The quality of the dress is well and the workmanship is not picky.

Von Eve 2012-12-10 21:07:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered the dress for my mother, she is going to be married this month. the dress has shipped to my daughter, she called me to write a good review on the website. she is satisfied with the dress style and the price is reasonable. thank you.

Von Kimberly 2012-12-06 23:18:59

i just got my wedding dress,it was stunning..i couldnt believe my eyes...cant wait to wear it on me wedding day...fabulous and love my dress .Thank you again You are the real deal!!

Von Amber 2012-11-29 22:17:18

The dress is so special and charming. It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again

 1 - 10 von 48 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98