A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004138

Originalpreis: € 157.77  Ersparnis  € 43.84

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 113.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von samimiath 2014-08-07 13:03:44

je viens de recevoir ma robe,elle est magnifique,conforme à la photo,je suis très satisfaite,en plus le délai de livraison alors là,je ne sais pas quoi dire, j'ai été très surprise par la rapidité moins de 10 jours entre ma commande et sa livraison et je suis en guadeloupe,alors là franchement bravo.très satisfaite.C'est sure que je recommanderai sur votre site.encore mille merci.

Von Sheneese 2014-05-29 10:58:13

I love the style of the dress. My problem is that I have 10 girls ordering this dress for my wedding in November and out of the 10 - 5 have received their dresses and they all fit big in the breast area. I don't know what the issue is because some of these ladies ordered custom fit (which costs more) while others ordered according to the size chart and they are all still too big in the chest area. One of my ladies even ordered the dress a size smaller in hopes that the chest would fit and it is still too much room. Im no seamstress so I don't know the complexity of having these dresses altered to fit right but its unfortunate that I have all of these ladies having the same exact problem. On a good note...most of the dresses ordered are coming back very much faster than expected!! I don't care for the color being lighter that the picture. I know pictures don't give a true look of the colors but the proper lighting should really be used to get the most accurate color picture possible. The color of the Watermelon in the Chiffon material is more of a Coral which thankfully will still work out for me because I'm not that fond of Pink. Anyhow, the dresses are well put together thus far its just hard to understand why they don't fit properly in the breast area. For the Record, I did have a professional seamstress measure every lady. Now I will have to have her make all the necessary alterations while paying for the expense as well. I have forwarned others to order smaller but then it may not fit in the waist and as stated...2 of my ladies that I know of, ordered CUSTOM FIT and still they were to big in the top. So order at your own risk is all I can say. THis is really why I try to shy away from online ordering...but sometimes you just cant help it. :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2014-05-30 01:12:20

Dear Sheneese,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Best Regards

Von New York 2013-06-04 18:22:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in Royal blue. Very nice. Received a lot of compliments.

Von Ana 2013-01-15 16:04:10

Can I have a picture of this dress in charcoal grey or silver or grey.. Thanks I love this dress.

Von Rachel 2012-11-27 01:07:09

Just received these for my friends"s wedding in December and they are beautiful!!! They look exactly like they are portrayed on the website. Great product especially for the awesome price!!! Very happy!!!

Von sharon 2012-09-03 04:05:29

is the bust of dress padded?

Von Marta 2012-08-28 04:38:18


I was wondering if you would send me a bigger picture of this dress as I would like to see it up closer to see the neck detail and in more colors.


Von Aileen Aitken 2012-08-26 08:37:43

i ordered this dress as a wedding dress in champagne when it came it was a perfect fit and the colour was stunning i loved every minute of wearing it and so so many amazing compliments thanks jenjen house you made my day very special highly recommend this website

Von Lela 2012-08-25 19:58:29

Love the look of this dress is it possible to have the dress w/o the flowers/ruffles on the neck line?
also can I see a picture of the dress in ivory, and is it possible to have the waist line in an accent color?
Thank you,

Von lisa oreilly 2012-08-11 13:54:32

hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in light blue thank you

 1 - 10 von 50 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36