A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018002780

Originalpreis: € 203.88  Ersparnis  € 94.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von audra 2012-10-16 00:15:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Best service beautiful dress, have ordered three more for bridesmaid dresses.
They are fantastic in every way. Brilliant value.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-16 01:27:04

Von Tayler 2012-09-12 13:28:51

I was also wondering if you could send me a picture of the straps and also a close up of the front. Any color is fine. Thank you in advance!

Von mercedes 2012-08-30 03:16:12

Hola, me gustaría saber sí este vestido trae bolero ?????
Sino me gustaria me orientarán sobre alguno que le pueda quedar bien!!!!!

Muchas gracias por su pronta respuesta.

Von roxana ciocan 2012-06-26 06:17:49

Hi,

I was wondering if you could send me some detailed photos of this dress, especially the the strips in front and in the back.
Could you send me the photos of this dress in black or if not, in an other dark color.
Thank you.

Roxana

Von roxana ciocan 2012-06-25 21:44:24

Bonjour,
Est-il possible de faire cette robe en chiffon noir au lieu de "charmeuse"?
Porriez-vous m'envoyer des photos de cette robe en noir?
Merci d'avance,
Roxana

Von Danielle 2012-06-21 12:50:15

Would it be possible to send pictures of the dress made before in real life rather than a colour edited shot!! Any colours will be fine, preferably burgundy and any other darker colours please
Thanks!!

Von jayne 2012-06-10 12:28:08

Do you have this dress in Light Sky Blue and if so do you have it in a size 12? what are the chances if i order today/tomorrow it will be here week beginning 25th june 2012?
Many Thanks

Von jayne 2012-06-10 12:25:58

Do you Still have this dress in the Light Sky Blue, if so do you have Size 12? Would it be here in time week beginning 25th June 2012?
Many Thanks

Von tamara 2012-05-29 14:29:54

yo quisiera saber como es el tema del envio y cuanto me sale porque soy de argentina y capas que para aca cueste llegar...y el tema del dinero es muy importante ya q no puedo pagar tanta plata

Von nichola mc elroy 2012-05-28 13:49:01

is this dress still available in blue in the picture?? from ireland and have wedding 22nd june-could it be ready?? also does custom excise duty have to e paid when being posted here?

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51