A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #017002268

Originalpreis: € 164.90  Ersparnis  € 31.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alina 2016-11-08 03:48:08

I am a returning costumer and I love working with the JenJen House staff because they will actually try to accommodate all requests. Not to mention that the custom made dresses according to the dimensions sent by customers are very accurate, so all you have to do is make sure you follow their instructions of how to measure yourself. For only approx. USD 20 you get a dress that fits your size perfectly. There is no way you would be able to find that anywhere else for such affordable prices. I love their colors and choices of materials. I ordered several dresses from here and always get compliments. I am sure I will continue to be their costumer. Thank you, JenJen!

Von Diana B 2013-08-21 21:45:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really love this dress.....its very well made and worth your money. The only problem I had with it was that I order my dress custom made and it came HUGE. Other than that the dress itself is perfect that's why the 4 starts :/

Von TOIVO WALTARI 2013-01-24 04:45:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

(017002268) Very good and quality product. Good quality fabric, just in my size, dress and handbag of the same material. Tailoring and delivery in 20 days. I am very happy to shop and I advise everyone to buy dresses and accessories to them in the Dress First.

Von TOIVO WALTARI 2013-01-23 11:31:59

СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ ЗА КРАСИВОЕ ПЛАТЬЕ И СУМОЧКУ К НЕМУ, СМОТРИТСЯ ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНО- ТАК ЖЕ КАК И НА МОДЕЛЕ И КАЧЕСТВО ДОСТАТОЧНО ХОРОШЕЕ.

Von Bonnie 2012-10-27 23:11:17

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the ball. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks. I consider order another dress in next 1-2 days.

Von Katja Tuborg 2012-09-11 08:45:05

hello

would you have this colour on the picture, next year or do you have now. i would probably like to have it as my promedress next year 19 April..

Von Lara 2012-07-26 03:07:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Die Qualität des Kleides ist unglaublich gut. Das ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich liebe es!! Kann es kaum erwarten, noch ein Kleid zu bestellen. Meine Mutter hat so viele Sachen von JenJenHouse gekauft. Jedes Mal geht die Bestellung reibungslos und die Ware kommt sehr schnell an. Vielen Dank vielmals!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:03:22

Von Maura 2012-06-22 04:25:43

Hello,

Can you send me a photo with this dress in another colors?

thank you

Von yen tran 2012-06-13 10:50:12

Fick hem den i tid såsom ni hade lovat=) jättevacker klänning.lite stor för att vara storlek 6 , brukar annars ha storlek 8 men som tur tog jag ändå en storlek mindre, fick förminskar lite här o där och kapa på längden en rejäl bit!!annars var den fin, ska ha dt på bröllop=)

Von celeste 2012-06-13 01:56:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

love love love my dress! i would highly reccommend this website! my dress came perfect when it arived =)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-13 19:21:08

 1 - 10 von 53 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51