A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004328

Originalpreis: € 152.91  Ersparnis  € 54.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 97.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Christine Hilder 2012-07-29 21:58:36

The dress arrived today, just as you said it would. The dress fitted perfectly and was exactly what I ordered (custom made), the pockets could of been a little higher, they are too low, but that does not spoil the dress or look, it is just beautiful. My clutch bag is beautiful, just like the picture. My wrap is beautiful too, goes perfectly with the dress.
Everything I ordered was perfect. Exactly what you state on your web page is what you get. With the jewelery I ordered I think my outfit with look stunning. Thank you so much.

Von Isabella 2012-07-25 02:00:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid sieht wirklich sehr, sehr schön aus. Es passt perfekt. Die Verarbeitung des Materials ist sehr gut. Danke schön!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 02:00:35

Von Christine 2012-06-24 05:03:46

Hello,
I really like this dress. It is for a wedding in early September 2012 - still a little cold in Australia that time of year.
My questions are as follows:
How long does it take to receive the dress once I have ordered it?
I will need a jacket or wrap to go with this dress - What do you suggest would suit this dress?
I have a tummy that sticks out - Do you thing this dress will cover my tummy problem? If not, what do you suggest? I don't want anything strapless.
Thanking You, Chris

Von Ann 2011-09-28 14:47:19

Hi, could you email me this dress in any colour that you have it in please, thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 21:58:26

Hi Ann,

How are you these days?

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have other pictures of this dress for the moment. We will make the dress in accordance with the pictures.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Lee-ann 2011-09-05 05:39:47

Wuld like to know what colour is that on the picture aboove and do u have it

Many thnx Lee-ann

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 00:23:35

Hi Lee,

Thanks for your mail.

The dress shown in the pictures is in Grape. Please note that there are a little color aberrations between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98