A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001804

Originalpreis: € 152.91  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Evelin 2012-08-23 07:47:41

Guten Tag, welches ist das Blau in der Farbskala? Ist das Lavendel oder königliches Blau? Könnten Sie mir Fotos schicken, eventuell auch vom purpurroten? danke

Von Niamh McConville 2012-08-17 10:53:08

HI, I have looked at the Chiffon colours and none of them look like the colour of blue in the picture. What colour are you using in the picture and could I get this? Could you also send me what it looks like in a few other colours if you have that available please.. [email protected]

Von Juliane 2012-07-25 01:05:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Als ich dieses Kleid bekam, überraschte ich mich für die hohe Qualität. Ich trug es auf einer Hochzeitsfeier, wo ich mehr als 5 nette Kommentare bekam, wie schön dieses Kleid war. Ich werde sicher noch einmal ein Kleid bei Ihnen kaufen. Vielen Dank!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:17:36

Von Carly 2012-07-06 12:41:45

could you please send me some pictures of this in the sage, and pictures of the back please? many thanks

Von Andrea 2012-02-11 09:46:06

Hello,
I would like to see the dress in fuschia. As well as a picture of the back of the dress. Along with a picture of the dress hanging. Please and thank you. Thank you for fulfilling my previous request as well.

Von Katie Towersey 2012-01-26 03:27:17

Hi there,
Love this dress and think it would be perfect for bridesmaids dresses for my best friend's wedding. Please will you send me more pictures (back, close up, front view when dress is hanging straight).
I have been through your colour charts and can't see which colour the picture on the webpage is. We are looking for a blue shade, ideally duck egg blue. Do you do anything suitable. Would it be possible to send me pictures of the dress in the shades of blue that you do?

Kind Regards

Katie

Von Eileen 2012-01-12 00:31:07

Can u sell a bit of extra fabric if i order 2 dresses so i can get mens ties made in the same colour without having to shop around for the same fabric and colour here? If so, how to i go about placing my order to include this and what is the cost? I have already recieved my wedding dress from JenJenHouse and it is amazing!!! A+ Thank you

Von Alicia Kepich 2012-01-06 22:34:29

I was nervous buying a dress online, but my bridesmaids will be wearing the burgundy dresses in my May 2012 wedding. The color looks more like a deep wine than a burgundy, so order a swatch to make sure that the color is what you want. The length is perfect for someone around 5'5," so my 5'1" bridesmaids will have to get it shortened. If you are short, you will probably fare better with custom ordering. The work is beautiful and it's definitely a dress that's well worth the money! Can't wait for them to wear it in a few months!

Von TINA CASTLEBERRY 2011-10-09 18:42:31

I love this dress! I would love to see the back and in the color red.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 22:48:20

Hi Tina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Janet 2011-09-29 14:19:19

Hi, Could you please tell me what colour this is? Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 20:58:41

Hi Janet,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now. You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 
Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.
 

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98