A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007001816

Originalpreis: € 192.88  Ersparnis  € 103.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 88.94

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von adam_0314 2012-07-27 02:59:53

dfgdfgfd

Von [email protected] 2012-06-26 00:32:03

test

Von Edith 2013-06-21 22:58:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

1.I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.Good website for dresses!

Von shine 2013-04-27 02:49:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress really realized my expectation. At first,i worried it can not match me well .in fcat,i was wrong,it’s great quality product ,i love your guys,i was too excited about it

Von azal 2012-12-19 21:40:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size i chose fits well, hits a couple inches above knee

Von Monce 2012-12-04 00:25:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is really amazing!
I got my dress today. I tried on it looks so beautiful, elegant, classic and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend you this line of dresses. I will be wearing this dress for my niece sweet sixteen birthday. Thanks ! :)

Von Hedy 2012-11-30 21:14:31

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen, I was so lucky because the box is damaged during the shipping, but the fantastic dress is survived somehow! Really love the dress! :)

Von Belinda 2012-11-29 07:37:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

Von Belinda 2012-11-29 05:53:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

Von Belinda 2012-11-28 23:20:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

 1 - 10 von 145 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98