A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Kapelle-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002004550

Originalpreis: € 253.21  Ersparnis  € 71.10

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 182.11

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Blanche 2013-06-25 23:32:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the dress yesterday, and I tried it once I got it. It fits me well. And I like the design of this dress so much. The colour is also beautiful. Please do not hesitate to buy this dress, you will not be disappointed!

Von hayley.brown88 2012-06-28 09:08:17

Cant wait to recieve my gorgeous wedding dress there was soooo many dresses to choose from but when i finally picked the one for me, i was thrilled, and it was very easy to place my order and very quick x its not long to wait for the dress to be made and to be delievered and theres free shipping which is great x x cant wait to recieve my dress and she if it fits x x x soooo excited x

Von diane bunday 2012-02-19 05:41:08

Hi, from the picture i cant tell if this dress needs a pettitcoat underneath, i want to order this and get married in sept 12. Can you let me know if this photo was taken with a pettitcoat underneath or if the dress will sit this this on its own?

Von donna ridgeway 2012-02-17 08:43:14

thank you so much for dress it is fabulous iam very happy with it. it fits perfect? thank you for making it me.

Von Kiaunna 2011-10-29 10:37:24

Where can I go to try this on?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-29 20:57:10

Hi Kiaunna,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

We are so sorry but we do not have real stores in your place and we just do online business.

We make high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von sumaya 2011-10-23 07:28:59

i would like to know the suitable veil and petticoat for this dress, because I liked this colour, however I do not know which veil design and the petticoat for this specific dress.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-23 20:24:19

Hi Sumaya,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link for more information of our wedding veils:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wedding-veils-c6/?la=fromnavmenu. Also,This link may help you find a petticoat you like:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu.

If you have any other questions, please be free to contact us.

Von Melo 2011-10-11 09:24:01

This dress looks BEAUTIFUL. I am considering it as my wedding dress, but I would really love to see a close-up of the beading and different details of the dress... Please!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 23:32:22

Hi Melo,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. We will make it in accordance with the picture shows. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36