A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000141

40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 488.70  Ersparnis  € 204.38

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 284.32

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von khorchaniisra 2015-02-10 19:26:00

fait comme un cadeau

Von khorchaniisra 2015-02-10 19:25:42

comme cadeau

Von Thu-Thu 2012-09-30 04:21:56

I bought this dress for my wedding and was sooooo pleased with it. It arrived early, and it looked just like in the picture - great detail and quality - bargain price. It fitted perfectly. Really good customer service. The only complaint I had, was the presentation when it arrived - it was just placed in a cardboard box. Other than that, it was perfect!

Von sandra mackay 2012-08-01 02:00:44

This site is quick and efficiante and the quality of my dress is amazing!! I have nothing but good things to say. Although the picture of my wedding dress is Beautiful it is so much more than the picture percieved it to be.
I recommend this site to anyone wanting to find amazing deals and discounts on a variety of amazing gown..

Von silje Pedersen 2012-07-07 03:28:48

hey, is it possible to see more detailed picture of this dress? Its beautiful!

Von Nicole 2012-06-12 20:47:31

Hi, just want to ask can the dress come without train?

Von Livia Morais 2012-06-07 10:38:31

Please send photo of the white dress. Thank you!

Von laura 2011-10-31 15:47:24

I ordered this dress and its perfect, thanku so much x

Von Shellie Koze 2011-10-13 05:30:07

This dress is so amazing. I love it. it arrived yesterday and i could not believe how quickly it got here and how wonderfully it fit. The dress is so much more amazing than the pictures show. Thank you for your wonderful service

Von Shellie Koze 2011-10-13 05:27:25

My dress just arrived yesterday, I tried it on last night. It is so beautiful, more beautiful than the picture. I just love it and the fit is so wonderful, its like your seamstress was here fitting it right to me. Thank you for an amazing dress and for your wonderful service.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98